C & C Family Roofing & Siding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & C Family Roofing & Siding

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Willow Grove, PA

About this business

Home ServicesGutter ServicesHome & Garden

Angie’s List and Better Business Bureau (A+ rated); Fully licensed and insured; Free estimates; Install all types of shingle roofing- GAF (master elite & president’s club) and CertainTeed (Select Shingle Master) and cedar roofing; Install all types of flat roofing including EPDM, TPO and modified membranes; Install James Hardie fibered cement siding, cedar siding and all types of vinyl siding (Vinyl Siding Institute certified); Install seamless K gutter and half round gutters; Install aluminum capping; Install Velux skylight... read more

Location details

533 Davisville Rd, Willow Grove, PA, 19090, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,117 reviews
Select a rating
LIA C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Lou was very informative in explaining what eas was to be done. Chris and his team were very thorough, efficent and pleasant. Thank you! Lia 

Bernadette T.'s profile image
Bernadette T. 
4 years ago

C&C completed our roof professionally - very hard working and diligent crew. Lou was very helpful with options and cost and was available during the work day with concerns and after the work was complete. Happy to recommend to family, neighbors and friends.  

Maureen S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I want to commend Lou Roserio for handling our roofing job. He explained the details involved in the job and very professional and nice. Thank you. 

LARRY K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good job. Crew very diligent and hard working. Cleanup thorough. Very Satisfied. 

Doug W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Just wanted to give my thanks to Lou Rosero and the team who recently did my roof. The roof looks great and Lou responded promptly to any questions or concerns I had during the process.  

CAROLYN K.'s profile image
4 years ago

C&C did my roof and siding, and I couldn't be more pleased. The work was first rate. Everyone was so nice. The representative, Mark, was so helpful and wonderful to work with. I will recommend your company highly. 

ALEX V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Highly recommend C&C- the team did a great job replacing the roof and damaged wood. They were on time and completed the job efficiently and effectively. If you are looking for honest and trustworthy folks, go with C&C! Aley V 

RON W.'s profile image
4 years ago

C&C Roofing did an excellent job, from start to finish. Lou explained what was needed to do the job correctly, provided a fair estimate, and was on-site for part of the installation process to answer any questions we had. They adhered to the schedule the provided us with. Would recommend C&C Roofing. 

EARL M.'s profile image
5 years ago

The job was done correctly and great people to deal with. You cannot find great service everywhere today. thank you Al 

Frequently asked questions about C & C Family Roofing & Siding

How is C & C Family Roofing & Siding rated?

C & C Family Roofing & Siding has a 4.9 star rating with 1,117 reviews. 

When is C & C Family Roofing & Siding open?

C & C Family Roofing & Siding is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.