C & C Family Roofing & Siding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & C Family Roofing & Siding

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Willow Grove, PA

About this business

Home ServicesGutter ServicesHome & Garden

Angie’s List and Better Business Bureau (A+ rated); Fully licensed and insured; Free estimates; Install all types of shingle roofing- GAF (master elite & president’s club) and CertainTeed (Select Shingle Master) and cedar roofing; Install all types of flat roofing including EPDM, TPO and modified membranes; Install James Hardie fibered cement siding, cedar siding and all types of vinyl siding (Vinyl Siding Institute certified); Install seamless K gutter and half round gutters; Install aluminum capping; Install Velux skylight... read more

Location details

533 Davisville Rd, Willow Grove, PA, 19090, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,117 reviews
Select a rating
MITCHELL S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent work. Jason was great and the crew who installed our gutters were quick and efficient. 

Jeff B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Mark Schuster and his crew did a great job!! Excellent communication from start to finish for the whole job. The office and field personnel were courteous and professional throughout the whole process. Highly recommend their services!! A++  

DONNA K.'s profile image
5 years ago

We needed a repair to our five year old siding. Repairman came out and did so. He did a great job. Once again we are so pleased with this company. They are honest and professional. We have highly recommended them in the past and will use them when we need a new roof. Highly recommend 

JERRY D.'s profile image
5 years ago

C and C reattached a roofline gutter thst had pulled away from the house.They came out within a few days of our phone call,emailed the estimate,and the job was completed within 2 weeks of the contract being returned to them. Excellent work,as always!!! 

BETSY F.'s profile image
5 years ago

C & C does it again! This company is wonderful!! They did windows in my house a couple of years ago. That job was just perfect, so of course i chose them again to do work on the back of my house including capping of windows and other work at the top and side of my siding! Thier installers take such pride in the work they do and complete your job in a way that everyone hopes it will be done. Just the best work at very fair prices!!!!! 

ROBERT B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Full removal of old shingles and replacement in 1 day. Also new skylight installed. Crew came ready to work and were very efficient. Clean up was outstanding. Very impressed with Ken Paris. From initial visit to job completion his communication and roofing skills were evident and his presence on install day was appreciated. 

KRISTOFER M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Timely, well finished roof. Very friendly and personable, cleaned up after the work. We love it. 

VANCE G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Professional Estimates focused on what needs to be done. Excellent quality work and clean up. We have used C&C on more than one occasion and one more than one property. 

LARRY J.'s profile image
5 years ago

I was very pleased with the professionalism from the first phone call to the installation. 

Frequently asked questions about C & C Family Roofing & Siding

How is C & C Family Roofing & Siding rated?

C & C Family Roofing & Siding has a 4.9 star rating with 1,117 reviews. 

When is C & C Family Roofing & Siding open?

C & C Family Roofing & Siding is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.