C & C Family Roofing & Siding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & C Family Roofing & Siding

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Willow Grove, PA

About this business

Home ServicesGutter ServicesHome & Garden

Angie’s List and Better Business Bureau (A+ rated); Fully licensed and insured; Free estimates; Install all types of shingle roofing- GAF (master elite & president’s club) and CertainTeed (Select Shingle Master) and cedar roofing; Install all types of flat roofing including EPDM, TPO and modified membranes; Install James Hardie fibered cement siding, cedar siding and all types of vinyl siding (Vinyl Siding Institute certified); Install seamless K gutter and half round gutters; Install aluminum capping; Install Velux skylight... read more

Location details

533 Davisville Rd, Willow Grove, PA, 19090, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,117 reviews
Select a rating
JIM D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Beginning with their site representative, Stu, he was very thorough and reassuring of their capabilities. The team arrived exactly when we were told. They draped the entire house to protect it. Within the hour the roof was scraped off and shingles were being hoisted. The entire roof and skylight were completed in one day @ 8 hours. They left no mess. It was an excellent experience! 

JOHN I.'s profile image
5 years ago

Really excellent work. Efficient and quick! Jeff helped us pick the right style and color and scheduled with us on our timeline. Highly recommend. 

ALICE S.'s profile image
5 years ago

I was very pleased The workmen did a great job and they were pleasant and neat Alice 

MARIANNE D.'s profile image
5 years ago

They did a nice job on garage roof. Came when they said. Miscommunication between myself and C&C about back wall of garage but never followed up. Still waiting for pick up of 4 packs of extra shingles. 

WILLIAM M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Your guys worked very hard and it looks like they did a great job but I would have liked to have been able to get up on the roof with a foreman at the end of the job. I did go up on the roof with a builder and things looked good from what he explained to me . I also wish there was a little bit better communication. On a couple days where there was no English speaking personnel even to offer to buy them lunch but overall a great job. Bruce did a great job also . I think it was a very fair price. 

PAM G.'s profile image
5 years ago

C & C installed a new roof, gutters and gutter guards on our home. Work was efficient, extremely clean with all workers friendly and considerate. Pleased with everything. 

Don B.'s profile image
5 years ago

We looked at five different companies with five different representatives in our home. Your representative Scott Miller confirmed what we had been learning, but was also able to explain the unique diiferences in each option we had to consider. With many options being similar, your company's similar price range and project quote it was the clear description of all that we would be receiving, the process and the warranty that Mr. Miller presented that sealed the decision for my wife and I. The actual process and delivery ... read more

GEORGE T.'s profile image
5 years ago

The workmen showed up promptly and worked steadily until the project was completed. They were neat in their work and really hustled. They took care of unforeseen issue of rotted wood quickly replaced it, and came out to replace gutters earlier than anticipated. 

ROBERT H.'s profile image
5 years ago

No problems at all with the work . I had a bad water leak down the back of my house. I had no idea we’re the water was coming from. After the new roof the water has stopped. I’m VERY pleased with that . Also the clean up was great very happy with the overall job. 

Frequently asked questions about C & C Family Roofing & Siding

How is C & C Family Roofing & Siding rated?

C & C Family Roofing & Siding has a 4.9 star rating with 1,117 reviews. 

When is C & C Family Roofing & Siding open?

C & C Family Roofing & Siding is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.