C & C Family Roofing & Siding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & C Family Roofing & Siding

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Willow Grove, PA

About this business

Home ServicesGutter ServicesHome & Garden

Angie’s List and Better Business Bureau (A+ rated); Fully licensed and insured; Free estimates; Install all types of shingle roofing- GAF (master elite & president’s club) and CertainTeed (Select Shingle Master) and cedar roofing; Install all types of flat roofing including EPDM, TPO and modified membranes; Install James Hardie fibered cement siding, cedar siding and all types of vinyl siding (Vinyl Siding Institute certified); Install seamless K gutter and half round gutters; Install aluminum capping; Install Velux skylight... read more

Location details

533 Davisville Rd, Willow Grove, PA, 19090, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,117 reviews
Select a rating
MARK P.'s profile image
5 years ago

C&C Roofing was very professional. The workers and workmanship we’re done excellently cleanup was also amazing. When I had questions regarding some of the installation Chris was very attentive and answered all my concerns. I recommended them to my neighbor who also had an excellent installation provided. Our house now looks amazing thanks C&C! 

Nick C.'s profile image
6 years ago

I Highly recommend C&C Roofing. Manny did a repair job on my roof which was leaking for years into my family room. The roof no longer leaks ! I finally replaced the drywall in my family room. I no longer get upset now when it rains. The roof repair was also done for a reasonable price. Thank You C&C Roofing ! You guys are the Best ! 

JIM H.'s profile image
6 years ago

We needed an old attic fan replaced. We got a reasonable quote, and then Regina called to schedule the installation. Manny arrived on time, got the job done in under two hours, and cleaned everything up after he was done. C & C replaced our roof about 10 years ago, and we've had several other smaller jobs done since then. Great work every time. 

Don V.'s profile image
6 years ago

Arrived early and did a great job for a reasonable price. 

Bruce S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Kevin was my first contact to C & C. He was the most informative of the three roofers I interviewed. C & C wasn't the cheapest, but the company I felt most comfortable with. They were very organized, on time, and the quality appears to be very good. The cleanup was excellent. 

Harry N. Barfoot I.'s profile image
Harry N. Barfoot I. 
6 years ago

Performed the services as proposed, on the date proposed. Followed up the day before and confirmed the window for service. Work was excellent and thorough. 

Robert L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Worker did a fantastic job with the repair. Roof section that he worked on looks great. He took the time to explain all of the repair work he did. We have had a number of contractors working at our house recently & the C & C worker would grade out at the top of that list. If their other work is as good as the just completed roof repair, then I would highly recommend them for any task that they may perform. 

Rebecca's profile image
6 years ago

Great job! Work was done well, everyone was professional and courteous. 

Kevin K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great looking finished product; professionally done. On time and finished on schedule. 

Frequently asked questions about C & C Family Roofing & Siding

How is C & C Family Roofing & Siding rated?

C & C Family Roofing & Siding has a 4.9 star rating with 1,117 reviews. 

When is C & C Family Roofing & Siding open?

C & C Family Roofing & Siding is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.