Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila - Philadelphia, PA

4.9
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

When you want honest, affordable, professional, and convenient service think Green Heating, Cooling & Electric. As an Angie's List award winner we are your provider for professional service for anything related to your residential HVAC system or commercial HVAC system. We specialize in AC repair, heating repair, hot water heater repair, ventilation system repair and even electrical repair. Green Heating, Cooling and Electric will send out our friendly NATE certified technicians to inspect and offer multiple solutions to fix ... read more

Location details

6915 Castor Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19149, United States

Get directions
4.9700 reviews
Select a rating
Enxhi H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Green Heating, Cooling & Electric are just great team to work with!!! They have excellent customer service and definitely respond and show up in time which is very important! I'm happy with the installation of my AC at a very reasonable price. They were all very careful following Covid19 safety guidelines. Overall, I highly recommend them if you are looking for HVAC for great prices and customer service. You will not be disappointed!!! 

Kathryn M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I used Green to diagnose and repair an issue with my Mitsubishi split system AC. They were very responsive, the pricing was competitive, and the technicians were super nice and professional. Thank you George, Aryan, and Fred!  

K L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Our air conditioning unit stopped working on one of the hottest days this summer. My husband called Green and they were at our home within 48 hours; fixed the unit within an hour and we are back to feeling cool again! The service technician was polite, professional, knowledgeable and resolved the issue quickly. Would recommend Green to our friends and family! 

Sam R.'s profile image
4 years ago

The 2 service technicians were TERRIFIC. As another reviewer wrote, " If I could give them 10 stars, I would." Actually, I would give them, 100 !!!! They were incredibly competent and charming. The lady who initially took my call, was also very nice, which helped to seal the deal. And I did have 2 other companies for AC/Furnace inspection/maintenance..........they were no match for how pleased this service call went.. Thanks, Sam  

Frensi P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Worth every penny!They found the problem,and got the job done by the time they said they would.Didnt make a mess in my house,that was a big relief. 

Fabio X.'s profile image
5 years ago

This guys do a great job!!! Quick services, professional, and unbeatable prices! Would definitely use them again in the future. 

Diane S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Best service EVER!!!! Punctual, courteous, professional and thorough. Up front pricing. No surprises. No gimmicks. They completed a very complex furnace install in frigid temperatures in a matter of hours and left my basement meticulously clean. I can't say enough about this company.They are simply the best! No need to call anyone else ever again. I'd like to give them 10 stars ! 

jerry s.'s profile image
6 years ago

total professionals! friendly, competent, dependable. 

Lourdis C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Your $89 visit even when there was no problem was a bit steep but good service 

Frequently asked questions about Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila

How is Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila rated?

Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila has a 4.9 star rating with 700 reviews. 

When is Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila open?

Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila is open now. It is open 24/7.