Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila

4.9
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

When you want honest, affordable, professional, and convenient service think Green Heating, Cooling & Electric. As an Angie's List award winner we are your provider for professional service for anything related to your residential HVAC system or commercial HVAC system. We specialize in AC repair, heating repair, hot water heater repair, ventilation system repair and even electrical repair. Green Heating, Cooling and Electric will send out our friendly NATE certified technicians to inspect and offer multiple solutions to fix ... read more

Location details

6915 Castor Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19149, United States

Get directions
4.9702 reviews
Select a rating
Ryan O.'s profile image
6 years ago

Nothing to improve on Tech was fantastic 

Nuri's profile image
6 years ago

The best service 

Lisa W.'s profile image
6 years ago

This company is just lovely to work with. All the employees are professional, competent, and extremely kind. I highly recommend them! 

Jaclyn J.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great service and very friendly. He even took the time to show me how to clean my coils and filter so I could do it the next time. Would definitely use them again! 

al m.'s profile image
7 years ago

Quick, polite and expert service. Went above and beyond to help with 3rd floor and other AC issues. Terrific people, recommend highly. 

my name is R.'s profile image
my name is R. 
7 years ago

Fast 

Megan S.'s profile image
7 years ago

As always, Green Heating/Cooling was extremely responsive--- even though we called on a Sunday on a freezing cold morning. They came put the same day, had the part on the truck, told us specifically what to listen for to avoid having another problem and had everything heated up in less than an hour. They are fantastic! 

Keith B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Technician was right in time and took care of the problem at a reasonable price and promptly. He was also very pleasant and helpful in explaining the problem. Thanks for the great service! 

Frequently asked questions about Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila

How is Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila rated?

Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila has a 4.9 star rating with 702 reviews. 

When is Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila open?

Green Heating, Cooling & Electric - Phila is open now. It is open 24/7.