King Limo Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

King Limo Inc

4.9
  • Transportation Services
  • King of Prussia, PA

About this business

Transportation ServicesAirport ShuttlesLimos

King Limousine and Transportation Service, is a privately held, full service chauffeured transportation company founded in 1983. We are headquartered in the Philadelphia Tri-state area with branch locations in Princeton New Jersey and Delaware. With over 200 vehicles in our fleet including Sedans, Limousines, SUV’s, Vans, Mercedes Sprinters, Buses and Luxury Buses, we can handle your transportation needs. Our global network has been developed through 30 years of serving the largest corporations and single individuals w... read more

Location details

370 Crooked Ln, King of Prussia, PA, 19406, United States

Get directions
4.91,149 reviews
Select a rating
krnygr@yahoo.com's profile image
krnygr@yahoo.com 
3 years ago

My driver, Antonio, met me at PHL airport, very pleasant, helpful, on time, very professional! I will highly recommend King. Limo to all my friends. Karen Y. 

Kai H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Antonio drove me from New York JFK to Pennsylvania. He was kind and considerate. We had a few great conversations, just a really nice guy to talk to. He has great awareness and made sure I was comfortable during the car ride. Great guy. 

Benjamin W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I booked the service through my school. My driver Antonio was awesome. He made sure I was comfortable and if I needed anything regularly. When he saw me at the airport he greeted me with respect and took my suitcases for me. He is very funny and outgoing, engages in conversations throughout the trip. I would highly recommend this service! 

Pranay s.'s profile image
3 years ago

I booked a service from EWR to my school and Antonio( the driver) was a very nice person. He made sure I was comfortable and kept checking in on me regarding stops, air condition and comfort. He was also very knowledgeable and engaging to talk to. Would definitely recommend this services for any sort of transportation . 

norman r.'s profile image
4 years ago

Antonio was a tremendous asset in getting us home from the airport. Extremely pleasant and helpful. Jill and Norm Rosenblum  

Kyle M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Antonio made this a very pleasurable trip to 30th street station. He navigated us along the quickest route and made safety a priority all in a spotless care. I will definitely request him as my driver the next time I book King 

Dennis D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent trip with Antonio. Pleasant quick trip and conversation. Quick check through essentials at start. Advice for terminal conditions at airport drop off. Always nice to avoid all the parking hassels with King Limo. 

Jim S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was stuck on the plane because there was no one to operate the jetway. Meanwhile the luggage was offloaded and Antonio retrieved my bag off the carousel and had it in hand before I even got to baggage claim. He made a great first impression! 

Marla T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Antonio made my 1st visit to Jersey wonderful. He was very professional and friendly. He catered to me the entire ride. I love Antonio's charm and hospitality. I will definitely return to New Jersey just to ride with Antonio! 

Frequently asked questions about King Limo Inc

How is King Limo Inc rated?

King Limo Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 1,149 reviews. 

When is King Limo Inc open?

King Limo Inc is open now. It is open 24/7.