Pearly Whites Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pearly Whites Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Morrisville, PA

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Katarzyna Suberska Weitz (Dr. Kasia) brings the latest in state-of-the-art dentistry to the Yardley-Morrisville area and surrounding communities. In addition to her dental degree from Temple University School of Dentistry, Dr. Kasia has a bachelor's in chemistry from Temple. But her education is far more extensive than the basic foundation. Her continuous training in dental implants, esthetic restorations, benefits of periodontal health and full mouth reconstruction not only benefits patient's smiles but their overall he... read more

Location details

799 W Trenton Ave, Morrisville, PA, 19067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0671 reviews
Select a rating
Darryl S.'s profile image
Darryl S. 
7 years ago

Dental care done friendly and professionally. Highly recommend! From the moment I walk in till the time I leave the complete staff including Doctor Weitz makes me feel relaxed and welcome. I have complete faith in all of them that my dental care will be taken care of professionally and friendly. Excellent care throughout the whole process every time I have visited. 

Laura E.'s profile image
Laura E. 
7 years ago

Love Pearly Whites ! I always feel welcome and never have to wait ! The staff is super friendly and professional. I trust completely in their care and services. I recommend all my friends in need of a good dentist to visit Dr Weitz and the Pearly Whites staff. 

Lisa N.'s profile image
Lisa N. 
7 years ago

Friendly and accomodating Very nice office, helpful people and convenient hours 

Justin T.'s profile image
Justin T. 
7 years ago

Most Comfortable, Friendly Dental Experience Ever! Some time has passed since I graced the doors of a dental practice, and I have truly enjoyed both visits I have made thus far to Pearly Whites. Dr. Weitz and her staff have provided information I need in a manner by which I can come to understand easily what it is I need and why. On this visit, I needed a filling for a tooth that has caused a problem for some time now. Numbing agents take a bit more time to work for me, and Dr. Weitz showed great understanding for my particu... read more

DollyMolly M.'s profile image
DollyMolly M. 
7 years ago

Another great experience Second visit. Different service. Required numbing. so yes, there was a needle. But there was no pain at all. Michelle was gentle and kind through the entire procedure. I will be back (because I have to have another procedure) but also because I love this office. 

Alex G.'s profile image
Alex G. 
7 years ago

Excellent care! The staff at Pearly Whites is compassionate and caring. No matter how busy they are they always manage to smile. And why not? Dr K. Is the best dentist I have ever been to. She absolutely cares about her clients. 

Adas' W.'s profile image
Adas' W. 
7 years ago

Daughter feeling Perfrct Our daughter went this morning to have a cavity addressed. Couldn't believe how easy Dr. Kasia made her feel. It's takes a lot of TLC. Pearly Whites has it. 

James S.'s profile image
James S. 
7 years ago

My visit I am really not a fan of dentist, but sense I have been a patient at "Pearly White Dental Care, just that name alone carries a lot of weight with me, A dentist and a staff that cares. 

a e.'s profile image
7 years ago

Amazing Experience Not "amazing for a dentist"...just amazing. The entire staff is delightful and Dr. K is a pleasure! This was my first visit but Im confident about returning and will recommend my friends and fam. 

Frequently asked questions about Pearly Whites Dental Care

How is Pearly Whites Dental Care rated?

Pearly Whites Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 671 reviews. 

When is Pearly Whites Dental Care open?

Pearly Whites Dental Care is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.