Pearly Whites Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pearly Whites Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Morrisville, PA

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Katarzyna Suberska Weitz (Dr. Kasia) brings the latest in state-of-the-art dentistry to the Yardley-Morrisville area and surrounding communities. In addition to her dental degree from Temple University School of Dentistry, Dr. Kasia has a bachelor's in chemistry from Temple. But her education is far more extensive than the basic foundation. Her continuous training in dental implants, esthetic restorations, benefits of periodontal health and full mouth reconstruction not only benefits patient's smiles but their overall he... read more

Location details

799 W Trenton Ave, Morrisville, PA, 19067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0671 reviews
Select a rating
Becky H.'s profile image
Becky H. 
7 years ago

We love this dentist! 

Rebecca S.'s profile image
Rebecca S. 
7 years ago

Patient, compassionate, friendly I've been a patient at Pearly Whites for several years. Dr. Weitz and her staff are the definition of patient, compassionate care. I would recommend this practice without reservation. 

Andrew D. H.'s profile image
Andrew D. H. 
7 years ago

A pleasant experiance. A new experiance; differant mode of learning, regarding, having healthy teeth and gums. 

Roopa N.'s profile image
Roopa N. 
7 years ago

Great!! Very professional and friendly staff and doctor Wonderful experience every time i visit. Nice friendly staff and caring doctor .. Very good 

Amy B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Always a great experience I was just in for my 6 month cleaning and x-rays. They took me in early and finished within 40 minutes. Service is fast, caring, and very thorough. I always leave feeling the dental team did a great job. 

Skip T.'s profile image
Skip T. 
7 years ago

First Impressions I just became a patient and the attention to my needs has been outstanding. My only complaint is that I receive to many feedback review emails, so maybe once a year feedback would be best. 

mike r.'s profile image
mike r. 
8 years ago

Very good job very professional 

Audrey H.'s profile image
Audrey H. 
8 years ago

Sweet and speedy I am a new patient and I was able to get a same day appointment! Even better, I was able to be seen and leave the office within an hour of getting there. I was told clearly everything that was going on with me and solutions were discussed on the spot. The staff was also extremely nice which may be just as amazing if not more! 

Sally N.'s profile image
Sally N. 
8 years ago

The care and understanding of your patients needs is so much appreciated I thank you for making me feel that my decisions was OK even if a better one was given. 

Frequently asked questions about Pearly Whites Dental Care

How is Pearly Whites Dental Care rated?

Pearly Whites Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 671 reviews. 

When is Pearly Whites Dental Care open?

Pearly Whites Dental Care is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.