Pearly Whites Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pearly Whites Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Morrisville, PA

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Katarzyna Suberska Weitz (Dr. Kasia) brings the latest in state-of-the-art dentistry to the Yardley-Morrisville area and surrounding communities. In addition to her dental degree from Temple University School of Dentistry, Dr. Kasia has a bachelor's in chemistry from Temple. But her education is far more extensive than the basic foundation. Her continuous training in dental implants, esthetic restorations, benefits of periodontal health and full mouth reconstruction not only benefits patient's smiles but their overall he... read more

Location details

799 W Trenton Ave, Morrisville, PA, 19067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0671 reviews
Select a rating
Jane G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great job!!!! 

Regina T.'s profile image
5 years ago

Love this place! 

Adriana P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service 

Ilona P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Suberska is a very nice and caring person. I felt really comfortable in her office. 

Philip M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great people who really care about their patients. First doctors office of any kind I've ever been to that I felt has been totally honest and real with me. 

Rafal G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Highest recommendation for Dr. Katarzyna Suberska Weitz and her team Pearly White Dental Care. The staff is very professional and friendly.If you need quality work, at an affordable price, then you need to call Pearly White Dental set up an appointment !!! 

Jane G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great job. Michelle is a wonderful hygienist and explains everything that you should know. Dr. Weitz let me know about other work that I will need in the future and Lisa and Denise are great receptionists. Very informative and caring. Thank you! 

Ginny's profile image
6 years ago

All the staff members are always very nice and pleasant 

Nancy B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always wonderful! Look forward to going to Pearly Whites for ALL dental needs. Like a family there. They will help you with any dental issues you may have. I will not go anywhere else! 

Frequently asked questions about Pearly Whites Dental Care

How is Pearly Whites Dental Care rated?

Pearly Whites Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 671 reviews. 

When is Pearly Whites Dental Care open?

Pearly Whites Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 11:00 a.m.