Pearly Whites Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pearly Whites Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Morrisville, PA

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Katarzyna Suberska Weitz (Dr. Kasia) brings the latest in state-of-the-art dentistry to the Yardley-Morrisville area and surrounding communities. In addition to her dental degree from Temple University School of Dentistry, Dr. Kasia has a bachelor's in chemistry from Temple. But her education is far more extensive than the basic foundation. Her continuous training in dental implants, esthetic restorations, benefits of periodontal health and full mouth reconstruction not only benefits patient's smiles but their overall he... read more

Location details

799 W Trenton Ave, Morrisville, PA, 19067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0671 reviews
Select a rating
mariao's profile image
12 years ago

Always the best! I wouldnt go anywhere else 

ouidab's profile image
12 years ago

Ok experience considering can be a painful experience. Everyone is always very nice. I am having problems with my fillings and do need to call. 

jamesw's profile image
12 years ago

The best patient care I have ever experienced with a dentist. Five star rating is not enough. What great patient care, customer service! I recommend this Dr and her staff to anyone and everyone. Thank you for making me smile again...I now have pearly whites! 

mrs.w's profile image
12 years ago

I must say this has to be the best staff and doctor ever. I always been scared of the dentist due to having a bad experience in the past but after visiting Pearly Whites I am no longer scared and look forward to our visits. I can not speak highly enough about Dr. Kasia and her staff. My boys fell in love with her and the staff last night, said they received "100%" from him. So no more being afraid for us and no more dentist search...we are here to stay! 

sheronj's profile image
sheronj 
12 years ago

She is the very best. 

barbaras's profile image
barbaras 
12 years ago

I was treated very kindly and professionally. Made to feel at ease immediately. I have had some difficult experiences dentally speaking. Dr. Weitz and Denise and Megan made me feel confident that "everything would be okay". Thank you all. 

anitaf's profile image
12 years ago

Dr. Weitz is great, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.Her staff is very helpful and friendly. I am a scary cat when it come to dentistry, but Dr. Weitz puts you at ease and make sure throughout the whole procedure that you are doing OK.I would definitely recommend her, which I already have to a good friend. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
12 years ago

I visited Pearly white via a living social voucher. While the treatment was not the most comfortable experience, I was pleased with the results. I was pleasantly surprised by the visit. Everyone in the office was friendly. The doctor was through. The staff is very professional. I will be happy to return for my other dental needs. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
12 years ago

They do great work!!! This is why I go back. 

Frequently asked questions about Pearly Whites Dental Care

How is Pearly Whites Dental Care rated?

Pearly Whites Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 671 reviews. 

When is Pearly Whites Dental Care open?

Pearly Whites Dental Care is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.