King Limo Inc review summary

5  906
4  62
3  7
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.9
1004 reviews
5on Google, Sep 27, 2022
King Limo provided timely, efficient and professional service. they kept in communication with us and drivers are extremely polite and are also excellent drivers. I recommend them without reservation. more »
5on Google, Sep 19, 2022
The drivers Jaquan and Troy are the best!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Bill.
4on Google, Sep 18, 2022
We were sent a white limo when we ordered a black limo for a funeral. The driver John was excellent. Could not have been better. Made sure everything was taken care of for us to pack things up and get home. Was polite and professional. He was excellent. This would have been 5 stars if we had gotten the black limo that we ordered. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2022
more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2022
more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2022
Billy was timely on arrival and smooth ride to destination more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2022
I highly recommend King Limo! We just used them for our wedding a couple weeks ago. The entire process from booking to day of, the company was incredibly professional and helpful! Anytime I had changes, they would update our contract and send it back over. They were timely and accommodating the day of the wedding, which we appreciated with our large group. They offer many options at a great price! Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Dominique Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your feedback!
5on The Knot, Sep 11, 2022
I highly recommend King Limo! The entire process from booking to day of, the company was incredibly professional and helpful! Anytime I had changes, they would update our contract and send it back over. They were timely and accommodating the day of the wedding, which we appreciated with our large group. They offer many options at a great price! Thank you! more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2022
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2022
Billy Hill was our chauffeur recently for our daughters wedding. He drove us in a very nice 10 passenger van. He was friendly, helpful and prompt. The van was impeccable and everything was perfect! more »
Business Response:
Leslie Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your feedback!
5on The Knot, Aug 30, 2022
We used King Limo for our wedding and were very happy with their customer service. Our contact, Jessica, made things easy from the start and helped us choose the right vehicle. The team was very accommodating of our timeline and went above and beyond to make sure all guests had a ride to and from our venue. more »
on Facebook, Aug 26, 2022
Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable trader . Fast, convenient, affordable service. I highly recommend Mrs Mariel Ramsey she made over $12,000 with just the minimum investment of $1000 on my trading account . Contact her one Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com
WhatsApp +19736928825
more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2022
more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2022
Great service and driver more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2022
We have a corporate account with King Limo. I have had multiple rides to Newark airport with their services and have had multiple drivers. I truly have been thoroughly impressed with the quality of their staff. Each driver has been very courteous and enjoyable to talk to during the long drives. I terminated our previous provider for failure to notify me of a cancelation of my trip to the airport and have never looked back after securing King Limo. more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2022
Had a great experience! Very professional and very nice overall ambiance. Will definitely use their service again for future trips. more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2022
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2022
more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2022
We hired a car from your company last week. Everything was seamless and very professional. The driver arrived about 10 minutes early. It was very easy to work with the office for setup. I’ll definitely be using king limo in the future. Thank you for taking care of our family. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2022
Amazing company to work with. All of their drivers are exceptional. more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2022
Our driver Mark was very professional and impeccably dressed. He drove that limo like a sedan, he was that good. The car was beautiful, service was prompt and I'm recommending King to anyone that will listen. more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2022
Nice services and smooth ride. Thanks more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2022
Excellent, attentive service. Driver prompt, very helpful, masked. A joy to work with ! Thanks ! more »
5on Google, Aug 01, 2022
Great service. 100%satisfied. more »
on Facebook, Aug 01, 2022
Used for round trip to airport for 10 passengers. Drivers were punctual, friendly and handled baggage efficiently. Van was nice looking, clean and had good A/C. We were notified about their arrival time and pick up location. Would definitely use them again. more »