King Limo Inc review summary

5  776
4  60
3  8
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
4.9
860 reviews
5on Google, Jan 05, 2021
My thanks to Erik who picked me up last night! Apologies my flight was delayed. Erik was the best - professional, courteous and we had a great discussion on the ride home. more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2020
Antonio was a fantastic driver, great conversation while remaining poised and safe on route to our destination. He made a late night arrival into a lively and enjoyable ride. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2020
Wonderful, caring service from start to finish. I hired a car to pick up my brother from a hospital in Philadelphia. He was supposed to be released the day after Christmas. I live in a different state and because of COVID couldn't travel to do the pickup myself.

On-going health issues for the patient forced me to reschedule the reservation multiple times. Every person I dealt with in reservations was professional, understanding and helpful. When my brother was finally released from the hospital, the driver, Eric, was on time, patient and helpful. I'd asked for a larger car for the patient's comfort and they sent a Suburban, which was perfect! The car was immaculate.

Eric was kind and friendly. He even helped my brother unload some equipment the hospital sent him home with and carried it into the house for him. Eric and the whole King limo team truly went above and beyond. They were there to take care of my brother when I couldn't be and I can't thank them enough! I would definitely recommend this service and will use them again for our transportation needs.
more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2020
Wali, was very personable, easy to talk. The last item on MY list was the limo, with him showing up early, about 15+ min early, it took away any left over Wedding day stress I had.

Thank
you and looking forward to the next event in June. more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2020
Antonio was one of my best drivers with my favorite car service company, King Limo. During bad weather he was on time, transparent on how he needs to drive to keep us safe. I appreciate the transparency and have to say he was AWESOME! more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2020
In these difficult and trying times, your Limo Service came through for us. It was a Rehearsal Dinner for our Son’s wedding and our driver, Douglas was a gentleman. Doug got us to our stops and were driven safely! Thank you again for great service.
Flynn’s
more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2020
more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2020
We've been using King Limo for over 10 years. Always professional, always on time.

Antonio was our most recent driver and he went above and beyond our already high expectations from
our previous trips!

Extremely professional, courteous and great conversation! Very competent and safe driving.

Antonio is one of the many reasons we continue to use King for all our limousine needs!
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2020
Khan was an AMAZING driver. He went to great lengths to ensure my experience with King Limo was safe and enjoyable. His hospitality and sense of humor ARE FANTASTIC! more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2020
I really appreciated the customer service from King Limo which drove me the day of my wedding, as well as my wedding guests. My driver was absolutely wonderful. He took the time to figure out how to drive me to the front door of the venue, so I didn’t have to walk with my gown on the ground. He also answered my call immediately when I realized I left my bouquet in the car. I still can’t believe I did that but he came back right away and it was just phenomenal. Thank you so much! more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2020
more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2020
more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2020
Antonio was great. Very friendly, on time, and a great driver. Thanks! more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2020
Jae picked us up on time, drove us safely and was very prompt to pick us up to bring us home. The ride was smooth and comfortable on the PA Turnpike, comfortably fit 7 adults and was an enjoyable experience by all! The price quoted was the price charged with no issues. Highly recommend King Limousine. We used them for a birthday dinner. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2020
Antonio was terrific.

Great service. Professional. Kind and thoughtful....

Would highly recommend.

SS
more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2020
Mike, from the King of Prussia office, was prompt, attentive and thorough. He called two days before to reconfirm details and sent an email on the day of, providing a link with which to track the location of our vehicle. Earl arrived early, was polite, professional and invested in our event. His interaction with the wedding party was lighthearted and humorous. We were well pleased in every respect, and would never consider using another provider. more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2020
Mike, from the King of Prussia office, was prompt, attentive and thorough. He called two days before to reconfirm details and sent an email on the day of, providing a link with which to track the location of our vehicle. Earl arrived early, was polite, professional and invested in our event. His interaction with the wedding party was lighthearted and humorous. We were well pleased in every respect, and would never consider using another provider. more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2020
Great service! Antonio is a courteous, professional driver in all respects. He was ready at PHL to pick us up, took care of our bags and cordial the entire ride back to Montgomery County. No other services driver has done such a good job. Great service. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2020
A week before my wedding we found out the hotel no longer had shuttles for us to use. I called Mike and explained our situation. He was very accommodating and able to provide the necessary shuttles for both the bridal parties and guests. The shuttles were on time to get to and from the wedding venue. The drivers went way out of their way to help my mom (who has MS) on and off the shuttle. Pricing was exceptional compared to other companies we called. more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2020
Daryl our driver and our suburban car was clean and comfortable. It was an excellent trip. He was on time and very courteous and friendly. I will stick with King more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 09, 2020
My driver, Antonio, met me at PHL airport, very pleasant, helpful, on time, very professional! I will highly recommend King. Limo to all my friends.
Karen Y.
more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 07, 2020
Antonio drove me from New York JFK to Pennsylvania. He was kind and considerate. We had a few great conversations, just a really nice guy to talk to. He has great awareness and made sure I was comfortable during the car ride. Great guy. more »
5on Google, Aug 07, 2020
The best experience I have had, in any city, ever. Eric goes above and beyond, every time. I request him personally. He arrives early, meets me, just beyond the gate, waits for my bags at the carousel and always has my comfort in mind. He is a safe and courteous driver. Highly recommend Eric, from King Limo. more »
Business Response:
Hey Laura - Thanks for the review!!! Hope to see you again soon.
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 05, 2020
I booked the service through my school. My driver Antonio was awesome. He made sure I was comfortable and if I needed anything regularly. When he saw me at the airport he greeted me with respect and took my suitcases for me. He is very funny and outgoing, engages in conversations throughout the trip. I would highly recommend this service! more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 05, 2020
I booked a service from EWR to my school and Antonio( the driver) was a very nice person. He made sure I was comfortable and kept checking in on me regarding stops, air condition and comfort. He was also very knowledgeable and engaging to talk to. Would definitely recommend this services for any sort of transportation . more »