King Limo Inc review summary

5  786
4  60
3  8
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
4.9
872 reviews
5on Google, Apr 20, 2021
King transported my mother for my father's funeral recently and they did a fantastic job. On what was a really tough, exhausting day for her, King's driver was super friendly, warm and actually got her to laugh. Thank you so much for such a great service! My whole family appreciated your professionalism and kindness. more »
on Facebook, Apr 18, 2021
We had two drivers Antonio when we landed he was super friendly and chatted with us about the area of Phily. What to do and see for us and the kids. On the way back to the airport we had Wallace I believe and he was was very nice. It’s was very early so took care of our bags and got us in the SUV and to the airport safely and on time, even asking if he could stop to get the kids breakfast and us coffee. Great over all experience. more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2021
more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2021
On time, courteous driver. Much better than driving to the airport and dealing with traffic and parking.. especially on the return when all you want to do is get your luggage and get home! more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2021
more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2021
Greetings
This is our second time using your service
And we just wanted to let you know how
Mr TAHAWY is THE BEST and so is your limo
Company .
He was on time , courteous
, very very friendly , caring , drove with a comfortable speed , ( he was not speeding ) just saying it was a comfortable ride , great conversation and also we can tell he loves his job .
He provided Covid protocol and made sure that we has our passports.etc ( great reminder )
We absolutely LOVEEE him and we will always rebook and refer alll our family and friends to King
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Denora! We appreciate the review. See you again soon.
on Facebook, Mar 18, 2021
We had an awesome experience with King Limo, from picking up us at 4am for our flight to Aruba for our Son's wedding, coming back Eric was fantastic, he was there as we landed, met us at baggage claim and knew before anyone that the carousel was changed, carried our bags, made coming home from paradise easy. Highly recommend him! Will never drive again for a trip this was just so smooth and made the long trip home easy. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2021
Highly recommend! I called at least 10 companies before I found King. They were accommodating from the first phone call. Our driver showed up on time, he was very professional and had great communication throughout our trip. (There was no destination, we rented the limo to drive our daughter and a couple friends around for her birthday). The girls had a blast feeling fancy for a couple of hours. I will absolutely be using them again and referring them to anyone who may ask! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kelly. Glad to hear your daughter and her friends had a good time. Hope to see you again soon.
5on Google, Feb 08, 2021
more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2021
Had a tremendous experience with King this past week. They picked me and my family up on a Sat, took us to the airport for our international flight, and picked us up at PHL the following Saturday. On both trips, the drivers were on time, extremely courteous, clean vehicles and safe driving. The prices were also very fair. I highly recommend King! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brian. We appreciate the review!!
5on Google, Jan 05, 2021
My thanks to Erik who picked me up last night! Apologies my flight was delayed. Erik was the best - professional, courteous and we had a great discussion on the ride home. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jeffrey for the review!!
5on Google, Dec 30, 2020
Antonio was a fantastic driver, great conversation while remaining poised and safe on route to our destination. He made a late night arrival into a lively and enjoyable ride. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2020
Wonderful, caring service from start to finish. I hired a car to pick up my brother from a hospital in Philadelphia. He was supposed to be released the day after Christmas. I live in a different state and because of COVID couldn't travel to do the pickup myself.

On-going health issues for the patient forced me to reschedule the reservation multiple times. Every person I dealt with in reservations was professional, understanding and helpful. When my brother was finally released from the hospital, the driver, Eric, was on time, patient and helpful. I'd asked for a larger car for the patient's comfort and they sent a Suburban, which was perfect! The car was immaculate.

Eric was kind and friendly. He even helped my brother unload some equipment the hospital sent him home with and carried it into the house for him. Eric and the whole King limo team truly went above and beyond. They were there to take care of my brother when I couldn't be and I can't thank them enough! I would definitely recommend this service and will use them again for our transportation needs.
more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2020
Wali, was very personable, easy to talk. The last item on MY list was the limo, with him showing up early, about 15+ min early, it took away any left over Wedding day stress I had.

Thank
you and looking forward to the next event in June. more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2020
Antonio was one of my best drivers with my favorite car service company, King Limo. During bad weather he was on time, transparent on how he needs to drive to keep us safe. I appreciate the transparency and have to say he was AWESOME! more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2020
In these difficult and trying times, your Limo Service came through for us. It was a Rehearsal Dinner for our Son’s wedding and our driver, Douglas was a gentleman. Doug got us to our stops and were driven safely! Thank you again for great service.
Flynn’s
more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2020
more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2020
We've been using King Limo for over 10 years. Always professional, always on time.

Antonio was our most recent driver and he went above and beyond our already high expectations from
our previous trips!

Extremely professional, courteous and great conversation! Very competent and safe driving.

Antonio is one of the many reasons we continue to use King for all our limousine needs!
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2020
Khan was an AMAZING driver. He went to great lengths to ensure my experience with King Limo was safe and enjoyable. His hospitality and sense of humor ARE FANTASTIC! more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2020
I really appreciated the customer service from King Limo which drove me the day of my wedding, as well as my wedding guests. My driver was absolutely wonderful. He took the time to figure out how to drive me to the front door of the venue, so I didn’t have to walk with my gown on the ground. He also answered my call immediately when I realized I left my bouquet in the car. I still can’t believe I did that but he came back right away and it was just phenomenal. Thank you so much! more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2020
I really appreciated the customer service from King Limo which drove me the day of my wedding, as well as my wedding guests. My driver was absolutely wonderful. He took the time to figure out how to drive me to the front door of the venue, so I didn’t have to walk with my gown on the ground. He also answered my call immediately when I realized I left my bouquet in the car. I still can’t believe I did that but he came back right away and it was just phenomenal. Thank you so much! more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2020
more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2020
more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2020
Antonio was great. Very friendly, on time, and a great driver. Thanks! more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2020
Jae picked us up on time, drove us safely and was very prompt to pick us up to bring us home. The ride was smooth and comfortable on the PA Turnpike, comfortably fit 7 adults and was an enjoyable experience by all! The price quoted was the price charged with no issues. Highly recommend King Limousine. We used them for a birthday dinner. more »