King Limo Inc review summary

5  810
4  61
3  8
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
4.9
897 reviews
5on Google, Aug 02, 2021
I had to change the reservation once and the request was taken care of immediately. One of my other colleagues used their service too and she was super happy about their service. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2021
I would highly recommend King Limo! We had several different shuttles running our wedding day for both our guests and the bridal party. Mike was so helpful in figuring out the best vehicles and timing that best matched our itinerary and needs. He was incredibly thorough, responsive, professional, kind, and caring. The shuttle drivers were also incredibly kind, professional, and punctual. I would definitely use King Limo for events in the future and would highly recommend them for any wedding or other special event! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2021
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2021
LOVE King Limousine!!

We have been using King Limousine for over 18 years and they never disappoint! All of their drivers are very friendly and ALWAYS on time. I would never use anyone
else!!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2021
My driver was wonderful and so professional. I have had a wonderful experience with Kong Limo service.
Thank you!
more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2021
Lynn our driver was excellent. On time and polite. Also knew the best routes. Will definitely use King again! more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2021
This was a great experience. I will definitely do use King Limo again. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2021
I wanted to thank King for their commitment to customer service. We used car service to and from Newark airport on a recent trip. The cars were clean and the drivers were very friendly and professional.
Our flight was diverted from Newark to Boston for weather and they rolled with every curve ball the airlines threw at them. We should have been picked up on a Saturday afternoon and ended up not getting there until Sunday. Our driver stayed in touch with us all evening. The dispatcher handled the changes like a true professional. After 24 hours of traveling, delays, lost luggage, etc… Edwin, our new driver, was waiting for us at baggage claim just as promised.
Thank you for keeping us updated every step of the way. Very, very professional.
more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2021
more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2021
Prompt service, very clean, highly recommend more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2021
more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2021
My plane was delayed by over 5 hours. Dispatch continued to monitor the flight and let me know not to worry. They would be there. Linda was so kind to help me with my bags as I was so very tired I barely made sense. She was a life saver at 3 am and listened to my frustrating journey and made me feel better. Thank you Linda! more »
5on The Knot, Jul 08, 2021
We had a great experience!!! We got their largest party bus & were able to fit the bride & groom, both sets of our parents, 17 bridal party members, & both photographers on the bus. There were spots for ice and to chill champagne and room for us to bring a big cooler with seltzers. There are cup holders throughout the bus as well. The Bluetooth option let us play music & the seats were so comfortable. The limo was on time everywhere we needed to be & our driver, Abraham was very courteous & professional! Thank you for helping to make our wedding day so wonderful!!! We had to postpone by a year due to Covid and they were more than accommodating with this change, which was so appreciated and goes a long way in terms of future recommendations. We would recommend King Limousine for sure!! more »
5on The Knot, Jul 07, 2021
Everything as promised and on time. The party bus was fantastic more »
4on Google, Jul 01, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you David
5on Google, Jun 25, 2021
Always a great experience with King to and from the airport. Nice clean cars (and drivers), they arrive on time or early, and they stay on top of traffic situations to avoid delays on the road. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Susan. We appreciate your business and review.
5on Google, Jun 24, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Thomas
5on Google, Jun 24, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Appreciate the 5 Stars Anwar!!
5on Google, Jun 15, 2021
Traveling is stressful. King Limousine alleviates the huge worry of arriving at the airport on time & provides the comfort of a relaxing ride home after travel. I happened to have the same driver both to and from this time. Dennis was prompt, courteous, professional and safe! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for traveling with us Elaine.
5on Google, Jun 07, 2021
I use them all the time..rather a group event with family to paintball or just to cart us to the beach. I have been using KING'S for years now and each and every time was a 5 stars experience. This month was my daughter's 23rd birthday party (no drinking and driving so call on KING'S and then a family night on a town on the Spirit of Philadelphia and back home....KING'S was there for our transportation. And, the drivers were AWESOME! more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2021
On June 5, 2021 - Erik picked up Greg (Conf number 1155153*1) in Pennsburg PA for the drive to Newark Airport. He was a truly a professional driver, great personality and made the drive without fault. He has been requested for the return on June 11, 2021 and will be requested in the future if needed as well!! GREAT JOB ERIK more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2021
more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2021
My wife and I used Kings Limo for our wedding on May 29th 2021 in Downingtown, PA. When we first booked, Mike was super easy to work with and got us set up with all of the trips that we needed to make from the hotels to our venue. A few days before our wedding, mike called to check in to make sure everything was good to go. On the day of our wedding, kings was on time and did a fantastic job transporting our guests from the hotels to our venue and back. While we did not get a chance to meet Geoffery, we had no complaints about him from any of our guests. We did meet Robin at the end of the night who was super nice and went above and beyond! We highly recommend using Kings Limo for any shuttle bus needs and will certainly use them again in the future for anything that we need a Limo or shuttle bus for! more »
5on Google, May 24, 2021
We were met at the airport luggage area by Darryl. He was very professional, personable and knew exactly where our home was. I have used King Limousine Services in the past and have never regretted hiring them. more »
5on Google, May 15, 2021
more »