King Limo Inc review summary

5  758
4  60
3  8
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
4.9
842 reviews
5on Google, Sep 29, 2020
A week before my wedding we found out the hotel no longer had shuttles for us to use. I called Mike and explained our situation. He was very accommodating and able to provide the necessary shuttles for both the bridal parties and guests. The shuttles were on time to get to and from the wedding venue. The drivers went way out of their way to help my mom (who has MS) on and off the shuttle. Pricing was exceptional compared to other companies we called. more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2020
Daryl our driver and our suburban car was clean and comfortable. It was an excellent trip. He was on time and very courteous and friendly. I will stick with King more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 09, 2020
My driver, Antonio, met me at PHL airport, very pleasant, helpful, on time, very professional! I will highly recommend King. Limo to all my friends.
Karen Y.
more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 07, 2020
Antonio drove me from New York JFK to Pennsylvania. He was kind and considerate. We had a few great conversations, just a really nice guy to talk to. He has great awareness and made sure I was comfortable during the car ride. Great guy. more »
5on Google, Aug 07, 2020
The best experience I have had, in any city, ever. Eric goes above and beyond, every time. I request him personally. He arrives early, meets me, just beyond the gate, waits for my bags at the carousel and always has my comfort in mind. He is a safe and courteous driver. Highly recommend Eric, from King Limo. more »
Business Response:
Hey Laura - Thanks for the review!!! Hope to see you again soon.
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 05, 2020
I booked the service through my school. My driver Antonio was awesome. He made sure I was comfortable and if I needed anything regularly. When he saw me at the airport he greeted me with respect and took my suitcases for me. He is very funny and outgoing, engages in conversations throughout the trip. I would highly recommend this service! more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 05, 2020
I booked a service from EWR to my school and Antonio( the driver) was a very nice person. He made sure I was comfortable and kept checking in on me regarding stops, air condition and comfort. He was also very knowledgeable and engaging to talk to. Would definitely recommend this services for any sort of transportation . more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2020
Always a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service more »
Business Response:
Thank you AJ. We look forward to you riding with us again.
on Facebook, Jun 07, 2020
We booked a party bus for our graduation party dinner for Rutgers University which worked out very well. The party bus was equipped with everything we were looking for to enjoy a long comfortable ride with 8 colleagues. Our driver was great and very accommodating as we will certainly book future trips through King Limo! more »
5on Google, May 29, 2020
My driver was at my home early , did not rush me. Darrell was my driver and I highly recommend him to anyone .Very nice gentleman , we talked the whole way and was to the airport it seems in no time. Excellent Driver . I give him a 12 out of 1 -10.. more »
Business Response:
Thanks JoAnn. Appreciate the review.
on Facebook, Mar 30, 2020
I would highly recommend Kings Limo service.They were fabulous and so helpful and understanding during our unexpected turn of events while in Ireland.Thank you for your kindness. I will spread the word. more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2020
more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Mar 23, 2020
Antonio was a tremendous asset in getting us home from the airport. Extremely pleasant and helpful.

Jill and Norm Rosenblum
more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2020
We hired King Limo for a 95th birthday celebration for my mother. We had a 10 passenger van for 4 people. Our driver, Eugene Smack (Gene) was very nice, professional, caring to our needs and requests and helped to make the day very special for Mom. We took her to Shady Maple Smorgasbord for lunch and shopping. It was an unforgettable experience that we'll never forget! more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2020
most of the drivers are professional , courteous and helpful.
I particularly have Andrey as my designated driver.
One top notch driver.
more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2020
Just did a roundtrip to NYC with KingLimo. My driver was Khan and he was excellent! He created a nice environment in the car. Khan is friendly and a great conversationalist but doesn’t overdue it. Looking forward to my next trip. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2020
We were 6 going to the airport at 5:00 a.m. the first SUN of DST! It was a relief to see our well appointed, sparkling van arrive right on time! more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2020
Antonio from the King Limo team helped us make a surprise night out with our kids one that they’ll never forget! The kids so appreciated the snacks, drinks and custom playlist. We appreciated the timely pick up and safe driving! Thanks for all your team did to make tonight such a special one for our family! more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Mar 05, 2020
Antonio made this a very pleasurable trip to 30th street station. He navigated us along the quickest route and made safety a priority all in a spotless care. I will definitely request him as my driver the next time I book King more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2020
Excellent ride from EWR to King of Prussia. Driver Khan was on time and great at communicating. He sent me a text just after I landed letting me know he had arrived and where to find him. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2020
Excellent ride from EWR to King of Prussia. Driver Khan was on time and great at communicating. He sent me a text just after I landed letting me know he had arrived and where to find him. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2020
more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Feb 29, 2020
Excellent trip with Antonio. Pleasant quick trip and conversation. Quick check through essentials at start. Advice for terminal conditions at airport drop off. Always nice to avoid all the parking hassels with King Limo. more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Feb 29, 2020
I was stuck on the plane because there was no one to operate the jetway. Meanwhile the luggage was offloaded and Antonio retrieved my bag off the carousel and had it in hand before I even got to baggage claim. He made a great first impression! more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Feb 27, 2020
Antonio made my 1st visit to Jersey wonderful. He was very professional and friendly. He catered to me the entire ride. I love Antonio's charm and hospitality. I will definitely return to New Jersey just to ride with Antonio! more »