King Limo Inc review summary

5  877
4  61
3  7
2  
1  
22 reviews with no rating
4.9
967 reviews
5on The Knot, Jun 29, 2022
King Limo and Mike Davis did an incredible job helping us with our wedding day transportation. He was quick to reply to emails and helped us figure out the logistics of the transportation way ahead of the day. In addition, it was super easy to make adjustments when we needed to add another room block at a second hotel.
The day before the wedding, someone reached out to review the details and get a day-of contact for any issues that may occur which I really appreciated. When we got to the hotel, we realized there was another wedding party with my husband's last name staying in the same hotel. They made sure to tell their drivers to make sure my last name was very large and visible and confirm with guests getting on the shuttle that they were on the right one.
We had absolutely no issues getting our guests to and from the venue on the day of the event. Thank you so much for your great service and we will absolutely recommend you in the future!
more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2022
King Limo and Mike Davis did an incredible job helping us with our wedding day transportation. He was quick to reply to emails and helped us figure out the logistics of the transportation way ahead of the day. In addition, it was super easy to make adjustments when we needed to add another room block at a second hotel.

The day before the wedding, someone reached out to review the details and get a day-of contact for any issues that may occur which I really appreciated. When we got to the hotel, we realized there was another wedding party with my husband's last name staying in the same hotel. They made sure to tell their drivers to make sure my last name was very large and visible and confirm with guests getting on the shuttle that they were on the right one.

We had absolutely no issues getting our guests to and from the venue on the day of the event. Thank you so much for your great service and we will absolutely recommend you in the future!
more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2022
more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2022
more »
5on The Knot, Jun 09, 2022
Everything ran smoothly for us with King Limo for our wedding! The shuttles were clean and on time and the drivers were nice. They worked with us when we needed to make some changes to the stops a couple times throughout the planning as well. Would recommend! more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2022
more »
5on Google, May 26, 2022
Driver waited patiently until we had gone through customs and picked up luggage. He put our luggage in the car and took luggage out when we arrived at home. Very pleasant man. King Limousine has always been reliable transporting us to and from the airport. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, May 24, 2022
King Limo services are thoroughly reliable and consistently excellent. Drivers are knowledgeable, professional, and welcoming ... and always on time (or comfortably earlier than the designated pick-up time). They make it their business to deliver you to your destination safely, comfortably, and in plenty of time to catch that train or plane. Kudos, King Limo! more »
5on Google, May 19, 2022
more »
5on Google, May 13, 2022
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2022
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2022
Thank you, thank you, thank you, King Limousine! Your good service was incalculable! Primary outstanding quality was your FLEXIBILITY : we trusted you with our most precious possessions ( our lives, and party fun!!) and you CAME THRU!
I also respect your business model of being EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH THRU HUMAN BEINGS!!!!
more »
5on Google, May 09, 2022
Would use again! Wonderful prompt service!

My only thought the six seater was a bit small for 6 adults!

Driver was wonderful, happy and very Friendly!!!
more »
5on Google, May 03, 2022
more »
5on Google, May 02, 2022
more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2022
more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2022
Very good service - would not hesitate to use again. more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2022
5 stars !!! We will definitely use KING LIMO again!! The drivers both ways were incredible! more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2022
We (my husband and I) utilized King Transportation as a shuttle service to the Phillies game opening day weekend. The reservation was simple to make. The driver picked us up at the house and dropped us off as close to the park as possible. At the end of the game I got lost trying to figure out where my pick up point should be (I got Xfinity Live confused with Live Casino). I was able to call our driver, James. I felt like he saved us. He told us to hold tight and he would get us. I can't tell you how thankful I was. James was kind, courteous and put me at ease. I would definitely recommend using this company. more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2022
Both drivers were courteous and professional and of course on time. Thank you Thomas and William. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2022
King Limo was great and put us all at ease on the day of our wedding! Mike was always available and responded to all of our emails and phone calls very quickly. The drivers arrived early at each stop and got us where we all needed to be on time! Our driver even got out at the church to make sure everyone was behind closed doors before the bridal party exited the limo. Overall great price, great service, and easy to work with. Would highly recommend them for any special occasion where you need to rely on transportation! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dante. Congrats on your wedding!!
5on Google, Mar 08, 2022
We have repeatedly used King Limo for airport transportation. We find the drivers to be professional, courteous and time conscious. The drivers usually arrive early which allows for luggage adjustments. We recently encountered a rare hiccup with luggage. The manner and expeditious resolution was nothing short of the epitome of positive customer service. Thank you Joe P. We will continue to use this company and continue to recommend. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your continued business Debbie. We appreciate you.
5on Google, Mar 05, 2022
I've been a customer for years, primarily for transportation to/from PHL. Returned from an exhausting trip out of USA, wiped out tired, and was greeted by driver Samir at Baggage Claim. While always previously satisfied with King, I felt the need to write a review here due to Samir's exceptional service. He was ON THE SPOT, name displayed, regardless of last minute closures and confusion within PHL arrivals. He even helped find my tired, buried bag and got it to the nearby car, while assisting an older woman obtain her luggage as well. Personable, polite, PROFESSIONAL and did a great job negotiating a busy I95 and 476. Simply outstanding individual who represents his company very well. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review and your continued business.
5on Google, Feb 21, 2022
Patti helped me with reservations! So sweet and lovely to talk to! Returned my call and emails immediately. Willie, our driver, was amazing! He showed up early. Was extremely personable, pleasant and happy to fulfill any requests we had! We went into the city and one of my friends left her phone in the bus. We called him and he was so kind saying he will come right back and deliver to us and to stay inside the establishment. He was the best! We are beyond happy with our choice of King Limo again, as we have used them many times before, including our wedding! Highly recommend!!! 5 stars ⭐️ more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2022
Driver was on time, very nice and drove safely couldn’t have been better more »