King Limo Inc review summary

5  849
4  61
3  7
2  
1  
22 reviews with no rating
4.9
939 reviews
5on Google, Jan 18, 2022
Bernard from King Limo picked up my sister this morning and in her words, “was delightful “! He was so kind and promised to deliver her to PHL safely and in a timely manner, which he did!
We
truly appreciate the quality of the drivers who work for King Limousine & Transportation Services, Philadelphia! Merci beaucoup Bernard for taking good care of my sister! more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2022
more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2021
Great long distance service. Used their service from Philadelphia suburbs to JFK Airport for 10 passengers. Arrived on time, accommodated all passengers comfortably and stowed 10+ suitcases. Arrived safely and promptly. more »
5on Google, Dec 23, 2021
The drivers are awesome! more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2021
Friendly staff and drivers and very professional. Thank you. more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2021
Our driver was friendly and outgoing, and the service was excellent! more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2021
Nice personable drivers. Right on time, no waiting. more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2021
This was my first time using King Limo and I will 100% be using them again- (and requesting Antonio- he’s the best!) I was greeted with a friendly and professional text while I was still on the plane which made me feel so much better and everything about his service was great!! Can’t wait to use them again- see you soon Antonio! more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2021
We hired King Limo to drive us to and from Longwood Christmas. The experience was amazing. Our driver arrived early and communicated with us throughout our trip to ensure we were comfortable and knew where to meet etc. He also ensured we were able to play our movie (Home Alone) while we were driving which was so much fun! We will definitely hire King again in the future. more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2021
Driver arrived on time (actually a bit early) was extremely polite and we arrived at the airport safe and sound. more »
5on Google, Nov 07, 2021
We highly recommend King Limo for your transportation needs! We recently used them to transport our bridal party and guests for our wedding. They were prompt, professional, their vehicles were clean and got everyone around safely! All around great experience! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Caroline. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again soon!!
5on The Knot, Nov 07, 2021
We highly recommend King Limo for your transportation needs! We recently used them to transport our bridal party and guests for our wedding. They were prompt, professional, their vehicles were clean and got everyone around safely! All around great experience more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2021
Awesome service for our daughter's wedding. Alexander, our driver was polite friendly and very helpful. Very positive experience and will definitely use King Limousine again. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Fran for the review. Congratulations on your daughters wedding!!
5on Google, Nov 01, 2021
more »
5on The Knot, Oct 29, 2021
We are so happy we booked with King Limo for our daughter's wedding. Communication with Mike was excellent right from the start. He helped us schedule multiple transports, 2 hotels and 87 passengers to the venue and safely back. He worked seamlessly with our event coordinator through hotel changes, rain and a venue shuttle. The drivers were on time and polite. King Limo is the best! more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2021
I made the reservation for my son and everything was perfect. I am very impressed with the entire operation, the customer service, the drivers & the whole experience! We will continue to use you for all his trips home!! Thank you! more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2021
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2021
King’s Limo delivered the service as promised. more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2021
more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2021
more »
5on Wedding Wire, Oct 13, 2021
King Limo was really easy to work with. We made a couple last minute changes in regards to timing and they were very flexible and helped to alleviate a lot of the stress. We wanted our guests to have a safe ride between our hotel and venue so all of our guests could enjoy themselves without concern about driving. The shuttle was perfectly on time and ran until all of our guests were settled. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2021
Eric was a very accommodating driver. He was very courteous, friendly and professional. We will continue to use King after our recent experience. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2021
Daroll was amazing, friendly and welcoming, my daughter and I were traveling from Arizona and it was a really long day, Daroll made it easy, car was clean. Would give him 10 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️���️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2021
For our daughters recent garden wedding, we used King Limo to shuttle attendants and guests to the wedding and then again to take everyone back to the hotel at the end of the night. We were so impressed with the quality of the vehicle and the professionalism of the staff both during the planning and execution stages. The driver Dan was very timely and got everyone safely there and back again. We highly recommend them more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2021
more »