King Limo Inc review summary

5  829
4  61
3  8
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
4.9
916 reviews
5on Google, Oct 15, 2021
more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2021
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2021
Eric was a very accommodating driver. He was very courteous, friendly and professional. We will continue to use King after our recent experience. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2021
Daroll was amazing, friendly and welcoming, my daughter and I were traveling from Arizona and it was a really long day, Daroll made it easy, car was clean. Would give him 10 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️���️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2021
For our daughters recent garden wedding, we used King Limo to shuttle attendants and guests to the wedding and then again to take everyone back to the hotel at the end of the night. We were so impressed with the quality of the vehicle and the professionalism of the staff both during the planning and execution stages. The driver Dan was very timely and got everyone safely there and back again. We highly recommend them more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2021
more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2021
Jack was an EXCELLENT driver, very helpful and very professional. It was a great way to end an extremely long day with delays at the airport. I've used King Limousine for years and have yet to have a bad experience! more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2021
Thomas was friendly, efficient, got here early with plenty of time to spare and the price was well worth it for the peace of mind not worrying about parking etc. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2021
King Limousine is nothing short of professional, high quality and value when it comes to their services. On my wedding day, the shuttle we've reserved was not available due to technical functionalities of the vehicle, Steve was kind enough to find me a alternative option from his fleet free of charge and reimbursed my entire purchase for the original rental for the inconvenience! The chauffeur Antonio was also very professional and would recommend his service every time. The icing on the cake, King Limousine also offered my wife and I a free round trip shuttle service from my home to the airport for our honey moon! more »
5on Google, Sep 17, 2021
more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2021
Really happy with the service! Our driver Cindy was very prompt and personable. I will definitely be using King again. more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2021
I am sitting in the car right now, and I am so impressed I wanted to post a review right now. King Limo came highly recommended when I need a ride from the airport to a location about 90 minutes away. It was a long flight, but Keith was right there waiting for me at Baggage Claim, and he helped me retrieve my bags. It has been a LONG couple of weeks and I and exhausted, so I really appreciate that help. Moreover, Keith is dressed well, super polite and amiable, and the care is comfortable and very clean.
Uber? Lyft? I’ve used them before when my destination was closer, but from now on, I’m choosing King. Thanks very much, Keith!
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2021
Driver to airport drop off was early and very friendly. Pickup driver, although early wasn't waiting at baggage like expected so we communicated via text so we could find where he parked. Since my first time at airport it would have saved me time from looking for where he was parked and then walking up to window to confirm it was limo. Other than that he was friendly and it was a smooth ride. Definitely recommend. more »
5on The Knot, Aug 26, 2021
We used King Limo for our wedding and they were great. Super kind, accommodating, and helpful in deciding the transportation schedule. They were on time, and helpful in giving our guests instructions. Day of, the drivers were nice and very friendly. Pricing was the best we could find in the area. Definitely recommend! more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2021
We used King Limo for our wedding and they were great. Super kind, accommodating, and helpful in deciding the transportation schedule. They were on time, and helpful in giving our guests instructions. Day of, the drivers were nice and very friendly. Pricing was the best we could find in the area. Definitely recommend! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2021
Great service! Our driver was very professional and on time. Our group of 10 were transported to and from the airport with no issues. Would definitely recommend this company for your transportation needs! more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2021
Driver, Eric, arrived well ahead of time. He was friendly and courteous. Vehicle was spotless. First time using King and will definitely do so again. more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2021
Allen drove us to our destination in a stretch limo and Jack brought us home the next day in an SUV. Both were on time, actually early, but did not rush us. The ride was smooth and comfortable. Allen helped us play music in the back and provided us with cold water and snacks. Jack was great to talk with. Over all great experience and we will use King for future service more »
5on Google, Aug 07, 2021
more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2021
I had to change the reservation once and the request was taken care of immediately. One of my other colleagues used their service too and she was super happy about their service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mita for the 5 Stars!!!
5on Google, Jul 26, 2021
I would highly recommend King Limo! We had several different shuttles running our wedding day for both our guests and the bridal party. Mike was so helpful in figuring out the best vehicles and timing that best matched our itinerary and needs. He was incredibly thorough, responsive, professional, kind, and caring. The shuttle drivers were also incredibly kind, professional, and punctual. I would definitely use King Limo for events in the future and would highly recommend them for any wedding or other special event! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2021
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2021
LOVE King Limousine!!

We have been using King Limousine for over 18 years and they never disappoint! All of their drivers are very friendly and ALWAYS on time. I would never use anyone
else!!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2021
My driver was wonderful and so professional. I have had a wonderful experience with Kong Limo service.
Thank you!
more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2021
Lynn our driver was excellent. On time and polite. Also knew the best routes. Will definitely use King again! more »