Mednick, Mezyk & Kredo, PC review summary

5  50
4  1
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
53 reviews
5on Google, Jan 13, 2021
Mike, Dean and Mary are an excellent team of professionals that have a passion in this industry. They are very courteous and always working with you throughout the whole process. I’m really grateful to have had this awesome firm behind my case and was pleased by their meticulous work. Thank you MMK! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review Ted. We are so happy you chose MMK law. Best of luck in the New Year!
on Facebook, Jan 12, 2021
They are very on point with everything. They keep you in the know get back with you with answers to any questions you might have. I recommend them to anyone who has a accident they have my 100 percent approval. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Maurice! It was a pleasure representing you.
5on Google, Jan 05, 2021
Mike Mednick is the guy to go to, very professional & helpful & will walk you through every step & part of the process & will get you the help & justice you deserve! I couldn’t be anymore happier. This place is awesome & I’m glad I chose Mike! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kelvin. It was a pleasure representing you in this matter. I appreciate the kind review!!
5on Google, Nov 24, 2020
more »
5on Google, Oct 23, 2020
Mr. Kredo, made my first time using a law firm an eye opening experience. You can see the confidence that he has with his team( miss Gigi, mr. Neil ) They made you feel like “we got this!!. You called the right firm , Thank you for your help when needed , thanks to Mednick,Mezyk,Kredo more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2020
I absolutely love Jill she worked so hard on my case that I had no worries or concerns. She was responsive to my needs and always remained professional. I would recommend her for all your legal affairs more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2020
more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lay Lay!
5on Google, Oct 20, 2020
This firm is very professional. All business handled in a prompt and professional manner. Will definitely recommend and will use in the future if needed. more »
Business Response:
Mayra, Thank you for your awesome review! We are so delighted you chose MMK law and we were able to meet (and hopefully exceed) your expectations.
5on Google, Oct 19, 2020
Mike was great! He was always there throughout every step of our journey. We were always updated whenever there was something new or a change happening. Our case became stress free and relieving with each update. A huge thank you to Michael Mednick! more »
Business Response:
Mariya, it was great getting to know you and your dad. I hope the settlement helps your dad in his now retirement years. You are both lovely people and I am so glad you picked MMK law as your law firm.