Phil DiBello Family Roofing review summary

5  220
4  12
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
4.9
244 reviews
5on Google, Jan 20, 2022
My parents had a new roof installed, and chose Phil DiBello roofing because of their pricing, the attention to detail, and the overall experience. Their contact with Phil DiBello was Mike Feihe. He was very knowledgeable and treated them with respect. No concern or question was left unanswered. It was easy to recommend Phil DiBello Roofing. Please ask for Mike Feihe! more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2022
Our entire experience was positive and we would highly recommend Phil DiBello Roofing to our family and friends. We worked with Mike F throughout the process and he was great. The estimate was timely and competitive, the work was scheduled and completed on time and after the job was finished the clean up and follow up exceeded our expectations. more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2022
more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2022
more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2022
They did a beautiful job on my roof! I had an issue with how some of the tiles were lying on the roof of my porch. I contacted Nick and he responded promptly. He had the issue taken care of. more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2021
more »
4on Google, Nov 23, 2021
Spoke with Mike at DeBello roofing and he was very attentive to our needs regarding a small repair. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2021
From quote to finished job I'm very satisfied. The service was excellent and despite possible weather delays the job was completed on time with superb attention to clean up afterwards. The day after the roof was fitted we had a huge rainstorm and there were no problems whatsoever. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2021
After getting 6 estimates to have our roof and gutters replaced, we decided to go with Phil DiBello Roofing. We chose them for multiple reasons. The person they sent to do the estimate was an actual roofer, not a salesperson. There was no hard sell. There was no "only if you buy it today" price. The price was the price. Even though their price wasn't the lowest, it was close and that was with them using 6 inch wide gutters instead of 5 inch like everyone else was offering. They use Owens Corning shingles and underlayment instead of the Certainteed brand. Do a Google search on Certainteed Shingle Reviews and Certainteed Shingles Class Action Lawsuit and you'll understand why we wanted to use Owens Corning. They were prompt and kept us informed. They called us to verify appointments. They answered the phone when I called. They showed up on time both for the installation and the follow up. They cleaned up after themselves and were 100% professional every step of the way. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2021
Highly recommend DiBello Family Roofing. First experience was when, after two roofers got it expensively wrong, Phil DiBello correctly diagnosed and fixed a leaking roof in a South Baltimore row home (it was the skylight, not the roof) and the second was when his company replaced an entire pitched roof on a new home in Lake Walker, north Baltimore. The result was again beautiful work. more »
Business Response:
Emily, reviews like yours makes our job all worth it. Thanks for leaving us such a nice review and we appreciate all of your business!
5on Google, Nov 11, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Our team really appreciates your 5 star rating. Thank you very much for your business, Oswaldo!
5on Google, Oct 29, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, Eugene!
5on Google, Oct 27, 2021
They did an excellent job on my roof. The crew worked hard for 2 days and completed the job. They came right back a few days later to address several minor details I wanted addressed. Tim Sadler stayed on top on items needed for the job and and put the job together so it could get completed. more »
Business Response:
It was our pleasure working with you, Mr Lewis! We are glad you are satisfied with the final product. Thanks for leaving us this amazing 5 star review!
5on Google, Oct 26, 2021
I really cant say enough good things about this company. I had a roof leak after a heavy rain and they came out the same day I called and provided immediate service. Would Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
It was our pleasure! Thanks for leaving such a nice review for us, Mike!
5on Google, Oct 20, 2021
more »
5on Google, Oct 16, 2021
The company installed a new roof on my home in August 2021. I would highly recommend them. The initial set up and logistical discussions with Nick were very thorough and professional. Nick explained the process clearly, and the estimate fit our budget and schedule.. The work performed was excellent and we have had no issues. The crew completed the work on time, and cleaned up thoroughly after work was done. Job well done, thanks! more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2021
more »
5on Google, Sep 30, 2021
The team was professional and placed tarps on the shrubbery to protect them from the roofing debris. They went over the yard many times with a magnet to make certain there were not any nails and 2 days after the install a quality control group went on the roof to check the quality of the workmanship! I highly recommend DiBello Roofing more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2021
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the 5 star review, Tina!
5on Google, Sep 23, 2021
Not a single leak after the roof replacement. They took care to fix some problems areas, where the leeks were. After several very heavy rain storms no problems. more »
Business Response:
That is great news to hear your roof remains leak free! Feedback like yours makes us love what we do. Thanks again for your business!
5on Google, Sep 23, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5 star review, David!
5on Google, Sep 08, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review, Patricia!
5on Google, Aug 24, 2021
I was very happy with my experience with Phil DiBello Roofing. It was my first time having a roof done on my house and I would recommend them. They did the work even earlier than they had promised, and all in one day, doing both my house and my shed. The workers were very friendly and did a great job. I also appreciated Kimberly from the office patiently answering all my questions about billing and materials since I am a young homeowner.
They were very upfront about everything and that put me at ease.
Thank you so much!!
more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2021
Fantastic siding job! Crew was always on time, worked as long as they needed to each day, and were friendly and answered all my questions. Supervisors came by at least once a day to confirm the work. Very helpful and efficient group of people. Highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2021
We are so happy with the overall experience that we received from DiBello Roofing. The roof looks amazing and the crew that came out, was top notch! The clean up was impeccable, especially since they had to take off the existing roof that was on our house. We noticed the chimney cap was lower on one side after they left. My husband had called Tim S. and he came out the next day and saw what we did. We had guys come back the next day and fix the problem. Looks great! I would highly recommend this company. My neighbor had his roof replaced by DiBello roofing and that is how we came upon this company. more »
Business Response:
We are so happy you chose us for your roofing needs! Thanks for your business and the great 5 star review!!