Phil DiBello Family Roofing review summary

5  181
4  11
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
4.9
204 reviews
5on Google, Apr 20, 2021
Did an excellent job of replacing my roof two weeks ago. more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2021
DiBello installed my roof 17 years ago. I always had good and prompt service. Due to wind damage, I decided to get a new roof and went to the people I could trust. DiBello did their usual great job. I'm well pleased and I know I can depend on them to maintain it for another 17years. more »
4on Google, Apr 19, 2021
more »
4on Google, Apr 10, 2021
more »
5on Google, Apr 05, 2021
Smooth, pleasant experience from start to finish. Quality work and efficient clean up. I highly recommend DiBello! more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2021
I highly recommend Phil DiBello roofing. From point of sale to installation, everything was top notch. They are honest, professional, and knowledgeable. Tim and Kimberly deserve a special shout out! more »
4on Google, Apr 03, 2021
more »
4on Google, Apr 02, 2021
more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2021
Our experience with Phil DiBello Family Roofing was excellent. Mike came and gave us a fair estimate and sent us a written proposal. Even though we ran into some problems with rotted wood and uneven rafters, the job was finished in one day with our complete satisfaction. Thanks to all for going the extra mile and keeping the cost close to the given estimate. The job looks great, we would highly recommend this company.

Thanks again,
Greg & Linda
more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2021
more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2021
Absolutely a stellar installation team. They were attentive to detail and put in the extra time on the tough areas. Customer service was informative and sales rep Mike was very involved, followed on our install several times and answered all my questions promptly. I would highly recommend Phil DiBello Roofing. more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2021
Wow! Love this company and LOVE my new roof! Very easy to work with, honest company. They get the job done right! Thank you so much DiBello team! more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2021
more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2021
more »
5on Google, Feb 23, 2021
Back in 2015 I used this company for the installation of my roof. Fast forward to February 2021 -I called them because my ceiling was dripping water and they have a warranty on their workmanship. The next day one of their employees was at my house before 10am on my roof inspecting what could have happened and addressed the situation.

I don't remember where they came in on price, but I do believe you get what you pay for. I would use them again in a heartbeat, even if they were slightly higher knowing that they stand behind their work over five years after the job was done.
more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2021
more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2021
Responsive and professional. Great clean up and post-installation inspection. more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2021
We have been using DiBello for years, they just finished our roof and did a great job. Very professional and efficient. Took extra time to clean up after completion. more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2021
De Bella roofing did a great job on my More difficult roof! All employees were very professional with a positive work ethic. It was refreshing to be around personnel who took pride in their work and actually seemed to enjoy themselves while working. Dibello followed through on doing what they said they would! more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2021
excellent work. Mike did not waste my time with the estimate. Price is fair. if you want to get a new roof without wasting your time talking to a sales agent call Mike. more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2020
I highly recommend this company. It was a great choice selecting them. The work performed was outstanding. more »
5on Google, Dec 26, 2020
Job finished in one day. Cleaning of debris was VERY thorough. The crew was trouble free. Lots of rain and wind recently and no leaking. Good Job!!!! more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2020
more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2020
Phil DiBello Family roofing was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating! From my first phone call to sweeping up at the end of the project the entire team was professional and helpful. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2020
Amazing!! I didn't think this level of customer service still existed!! I recommend this company to everyone who needs roofing work! more »