Phil DiBello Family Roofing review summary

5  244
4  12
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0
268 reviews
5on Google, Jun 26, 2022
more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2022
We are very pleased with Phill DiBello roofing. Customer service was excellent, thanks Mike and Kimberly. The workmanship, clean up and inspection was top notch. The house and garage roof were done in a day. I would recommend Phill DiBello Family Roofing. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great 5 star review, William!! We all enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business and the extremely kind words!!
5on Google, Jun 10, 2022
Great local company, no BS like the big ones you see on TV. New roof looks great and install went smoothly. A+ more »
Business Response:
Thank you for this fantastic review, Jeff! Our team definitely takes great pride in being straightforward, honest, and to the point to make the process as easy and headache free as possible for the customer! Thanks again for your business and we hope you enjoy your new roof!!
5on Google, Jun 08, 2022
Phil DiBello Roofing did an excellent job replacing my roof. From the initial estimate through completion they were reliable, thorough and professional. I highly recommend them. Robert Riederman more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice 5 star review, Dr Riederman! We appreciate you trusting us with your beautiful home. Thanks again!!
5on Google, May 06, 2022
When I started making calls to get an estimate for a new roof, Phil Dibello was the first company to respond. They sent Mike Feihe out to my house within 48 hours. I was so impressed with Mike that I decided not to get a second estimate. My instincts were spot on! In less than one week, the work crew came to my house and installed my new roof and gutters all in one day. They showed up early the next morning and made sure my property was swept clean. My new roof looks absolutely beautiful! I couldn't be happier. If you need a new roof, you have to go with Phil Dibello. Don't even worry about a second estimate. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2022
more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2022
DiBello was very easy to work with. No PowerPoint 2 hour presentations, or trying to sell something I didn’t need or want. They replaced the roof and 3 skylights in one day and came back the next day to install the gutters. I want to give a shout out to Kimberly who was extremely responsive and to Nick for his professionalism. more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2022
more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2022
more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2022
Quality work at a competitive price. I would recommend Phil Dibello to anyone. more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2022
Did a great job on my roof and responded with in 2hr when I had an emergency more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2022
Phil DiBello Family Roofing was the company I bought my new roof from a few years ago. I was very pleased with their work - quality of materials, crew, clean up - all were excellent. Because of my great experience with Phil DiBello Family Roofing, I decided to call them when I needed new siding for my house. Their prices are very competitive and in this case were about half of the first estimate I got from another siding company. So I choose Phil DiBello Family Roofing and once again, I am extremely pleased with their work. The whole house was sided in two days. The crew was amazing! They were friendly, left the site clean, and did a very professional job. My house looks great! I'll use Phil DiBello Family Roofing for any of the services they provide and I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2022
Great customer service more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2022
This was our second time hiring Phil DiBello for a new roof installation - they do exactly what they say they are going to do and with great communication and high quality!! Thank you, we will use you again! more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2022
I hired DiBello Roofing to remove a defunct satellite dish from my roof. They were very responsive and when they arrived, they quickly and expertly removed the dish and replaced my roof shingles to match. Very happy with the service they provided. more »
Business Response:
We are glad you are happy with the work, Jennifer! Thanks for stopping by and leaving us such a nice review!
5on Google, Mar 01, 2022
I had my roof replaced in February 2022. Everything went great, the yard was left really clean. I picked Certainteed Duration Amber shingles, which was a bold choice - outside of the grey and black you see a lot of the time - they look outstanding! more »
Business Response:
The color you chose does look great on your house! Thanks for your business and for this amazing 5 star review, Erin!
5on Google, Feb 26, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5 star review, Henri!!
5on Google, Feb 19, 2022
Every single person I worked with was courteous and professional. Having a roof replaced in the winter can be unpredictable due to weather delays, when snow fell the team at Dibello contacted me promptly to inform of scheduling changes, rescheduled quickly and kept me informed. They checked in with me today on the day of the job to inform me of progress and always hit their targets. I could not be happier with how this job turned out. more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2022
Professional and responsive throughout the entire experience. I am very pleased the the results and I will absolutely recommend Phil DiBello roofing to family and friends. more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2022
The salesperson (Nick), the scheduling office (Kimberly), and the installers were responsive and easy to work with. The jobs were completed on time and the quality of the work appears first rate to me. more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2022
Company was extremely responsive and professional. Repairs were done quickly and properly. Tim was very easy to get in contact with and responsive throughout the entire process. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2022
more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2022
These guys did a great job considering the condition of my roof as was left by one of the previous owners. At some point in the past someone had the bright idea of putting tar and gravel on a pitched residential roof! What a mess to clean up, but the guys with DiBello were able to get all that off, fix my steel chimney and all the flashing, install heavy duty gutters with leaf guards, and were done in about a week due to all the extra work required to get rid of the old roof. They hauled everything away, and [correction] 4 years later, I've had ZERO leaks, ZERO lifted shingles, ZERO clogged gutters. Really happy. In fact they came back today to fix some loose siding (which they didn't install) that was up on the knee wall on the roof. In and out in 15 minutes! I emailed them after the bad wind storm that came through with the Nor-Easter, got a response in a day, and work completed within 3. more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2022
My city row home needed a new roof so I gave Dibello family roofing a try. Couldn’t have been happier with the whole experience. Great quality, pricing, and customer service. Highly recommend more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2022
My parents had a new roof installed, and chose Phil DiBello roofing because of their pricing, the attention to detail, and the overall experience. Their contact with Phil DiBello was Mike Feihe. He was very knowledgeable and treated them with respect. No concern or question was left unanswered. It was easy to recommend Phil DiBello Roofing. Please ask for Mike Feihe! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for stopping by and posting your experience with us, Dave! Mike definitely knows his stuff. We were so happy to have worked with your parents. Thanks again!!