Phil DiBello Family Roofing review summary

5  254
4  12
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0
278 reviews
5on Google, Nov 25, 2022
These folks are awesome! Came out and solved my roof problem immediately. I can’t be more satisfied with them, thankful to have them in the neighborhood!! more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review, Shellby!
5on Google, Oct 21, 2022
This is our second time we have used Phil DiBello for our roofing projects and once again they have done an amazing job. The installers are courteous, professional and they truly demonstrated care and concern for our home. The installation team worked diligently to get the job done and we are totally impressed with their clean up. They walked around our entire home and picked up all the roofing debris, trash and most importantly they gathered all the old roofing nails from the ground and grass. Good Price for Great Quality! Thank you for adding more curb appeal to our home! more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2022
Great customer service from start to finish. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2022
Had new roof & gutters/downspouts installed back in 2019. Mike Feihe was great from the initial estimate to the install. Had a recent shingle issue (2022) and the problems were fixed next day with no questions asked and without hassle. Thanks Mike & Crew. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star rating, Paula!!
5on Google, Jul 06, 2022
I've used Phil DiBello Family Roofing before and will continue to use them in the future. They do quality work, are there when they say they will be, finish the job completely (no waiting for weeks in between while they do other jobs) and are very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service. My roof looks great! more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2022
more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2022
A great roofing company! I have utilized their services for both commercial and residential needs. They are experts in their field. Prompt, competitive and dedicated. I would recommend DiBello Roofing to anyone who not only requires excellent workmanship but peace of mind when their competent mechanics complete the project. more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2022
The price was very competitive. The job was done on time. The quality of the work was excellent. The salesman and crew were all easy to deal with. The finished job looks great. more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate you taking the time to stop by and leave such a great review! Thanks again for your business!
5on Google, Jun 26, 2022
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5 star rating, Sebas!!
5on Google, Jun 10, 2022
We are very pleased with Phill DiBello roofing. Customer service was excellent, thanks Mike and Kimberly. The workmanship, clean up and inspection was top notch. The house and garage roof were done in a day. I would recommend Phill DiBello Family Roofing. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great 5 star review, William!! We all enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business and the extremely kind words!!
5on Google, Jun 10, 2022
Great local company, no BS like the big ones you see on TV. New roof looks great and install went smoothly. A+ more »
Business Response:
Thank you for this fantastic review, Jeff! Our team definitely takes great pride in being straightforward, honest, and to the point to make the process as easy and headache free as possible for the customer! Thanks again for your business and we hope you enjoy your new roof!!
5on Google, Jun 08, 2022
Phil DiBello Roofing did an excellent job replacing my roof. From the initial estimate through completion they were reliable, thorough and professional. I highly recommend them. Robert Riederman more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice 5 star review, Dr Riederman! We appreciate you trusting us with your beautiful home. Thanks again!!
5on Google, May 06, 2022
When I started making calls to get an estimate for a new roof, Phil Dibello was the first company to respond. They sent Mike Feihe out to my house within 48 hours. I was so impressed with Mike that I decided not to get a second estimate. My instincts were spot on! In less than one week, the work crew came to my house and installed my new roof and gutters all in one day. They showed up early the next morning and made sure my property was swept clean. My new roof looks absolutely beautiful! I couldn't be happier. If you need a new roof, you have to go with Phil Dibello. Don't even worry about a second estimate. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2022
more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2022
DiBello was very easy to work with. No PowerPoint 2 hour presentations, or trying to sell something I didn’t need or want. They replaced the roof and 3 skylights in one day and came back the next day to install the gutters. I want to give a shout out to Kimberly who was extremely responsive and to Nick for his professionalism. more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2022
more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2022
more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2022
Quality work at a competitive price. I would recommend Phil Dibello to anyone. more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2022
Did a great job on my roof and responded with in 2hr when I had an emergency more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2022
Phil DiBello Family Roofing was the company I bought my new roof from a few years ago. I was very pleased with their work - quality of materials, crew, clean up - all were excellent. Because of my great experience with Phil DiBello Family Roofing, I decided to call them when I needed new siding for my house. Their prices are very competitive and in this case were about half of the first estimate I got from another siding company. So I choose Phil DiBello Family Roofing and once again, I am extremely pleased with their work. The whole house was sided in two days. The crew was amazing! They were friendly, left the site clean, and did a very professional job. My house looks great! I'll use Phil DiBello Family Roofing for any of the services they provide and I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2022
Great customer service more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2022
This was our second time hiring Phil DiBello for a new roof installation - they do exactly what they say they are going to do and with great communication and high quality!! Thank you, we will use you again! more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2022
I hired DiBello Roofing to remove a defunct satellite dish from my roof. They were very responsive and when they arrived, they quickly and expertly removed the dish and replaced my roof shingles to match. Very happy with the service they provided. more »
Business Response:
We are glad you are happy with the work, Jennifer! Thanks for stopping by and leaving us such a nice review!