Air Done RIght review summary

5  235
4  6
3  3
2  
1  
5.0
244 reviews
5on Google, Nov 21, 2022
They we're very professional and on time with service. more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2022
Jermaine and Jason were excellent and very professional! My heating system was turning on but not heat was going to the radiators, they quickly assessed and diagnosed the issue all while explaining to me what was going on. Their pricing was affordable, I would definitely recommend and will be using their services in the future! more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2022
Prompt, professional and very very satisfied with the cleaning of the furnace heater. Repaired the problem that I would have never thought I had to fix on my heating system. The cleaning of my copper pipes looking brand new after 16 years never been touched. My FAMILY really appreciate with the prompt response to my heat in their cold weather more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2022
Great with communication to myself and residents. Provided explanation.of services, provided invouce , provided system education to tenants as well as excellent services.
I will certainly use th
em again and I recommend them highly. They stood by there words and provided a great service.
Michelle Faison
more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2022
Great service! The guys from Air Done Right repaired my heater problem after I had 2 other companies come out. Highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2022
Air Done Right has done it again. They were timely courteous and professional. The technicians explained to me what was going on with my system and gave me great recommendations to care for and extended the life of my unit. more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2022
REALLY great service! Will absolutely use them again and highly recommend to all. more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2022
Jermaine and the entire team was excellent. I had to have a new outdoor AC unit installed along with some other modifications to the system. Jermaine explains everything thoroughly and is very patient with questions. The team left everything cleaner than they found it. They are very timely in setting up appts. I would highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2022
They were able to work with my insane schedule needs and we’re extremely professional. more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2022
more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2022
Professional and knowledgeable staff more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2022
Great job, thank you HVAC more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2022
more »
5on Google, Sep 30, 2022
I would recommend to anyone who wants an heating system installation done the right way and works for years with no problems. This company stand by there work and show up. I appreciate having a good company like this that I can reply. more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2022
Not only did Jermaine do a routine maintenance of my system (that he did not install) he actually educated me on my system and gave me a solution to one of the problems I was having with something else in my home. Very knowledgeable and made sure my system was safe for the upcoming season and in the future more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2022
Jason did a great job explaining the issue during the diagnostic. Raquel provides great customer service. more »
5on Google, Sep 17, 2022
more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2022
The guy work hard and they was nice and respectful on time the business do excellent work thank you more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2022
Good company and good worker and good installation more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2022
Fantastic service from Air Done Right. Consummate professionals. Diagnosed issues with malfunctioning air conditioning unit and serviced one other unit. more »
5on Google, Aug 20, 2022
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2022
Quick service and very friendly. They know what their doing. I’ve used them twice and have been very pleased 😊 more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2022
Jermaine's very knowledgeable and professional. Appreciate the upfront and honesty and not just in it to sell me! Rarely do u get that. Coming back to start tomorrow as my system has to thaw! Looking forward to working with this company in future so can rectify the problems been having with my unit! Excellent. Today they sent two young blk men to do everything was told needed done. Excellent 10 stars for everything and everyone. Been throwing good $$ at bad work for years and now, simply fabulous and I HAVE AIR!!!! HALLELU. Once again they came thru. Finally a company that backs their work!!! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2022
more »
4on Google, Aug 02, 2022
Amazing service got the job done ! more »