Air Done RIght review summary

5  187
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
194 reviews
5on Google, Jan 18, 2022
more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2022
They came out when I needed them to and resolved the issue. Straightforward answers with clear explanations and working heat! more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2022
The recent service was very professional, the service technician called well In advance of the appointment service time.I am well satisfied thank you more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2022
Concerned about my heating vent I called Air Done Right. Jermaine was extremely knowledgeable. He and his partner Jason worked to give viable options. more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2022
more »
5on Google, Jan 11, 2022
Nice, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and timely, Air Done Right diagnosed my heating problem in 5-10 minutes and came back to install the piece I needed the same day! I highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2022
more »
5on Google, Dec 11, 2021
Happy I found Air Done Right when I needed a new furnace and hot water heater installed. Everyone with the company were very professional and informative. I love my new heating system ! more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2021
more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2021
Air Done Right did an excellent job again on my heater. They responded quickly and and actually came earlier than the time I was quoted. I’m extremely satisfied with their service. more »
5on Google, Dec 04, 2021
Awesome company great work very professional. more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2021
Great job - very responsive and good about communicating time/price. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2021
AirDoneRight has been my trusted HVAC provider for years now! They installed my new Central Heat/Air system and maintain it! Fair, professional, trustworthy and respectful of your property! Thank you! more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2021
Professional and timely service. Pricing fair. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2021
more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2021
more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2021
I am very pleased with the work that was given by Air Done Right. Everyone was very polite and professional at all times . From the beginning to end. more »
3on Google, Nov 11, 2021
more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2021
more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2021
more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2021
The guys with Air Done Right were on time, professional and swift with the installation of the HVAC system! They took the old system out and installed the new system within 2 hours! Mr. Jermaine took the time with me to go over what he did and educated me on the filter installation process! All of this happened while I was working from home! The guys cleaned up their area and were on their way! I would recommend this company to everyone! Not to mention the receptionist at the office was extremely helpful and responsive! more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2021
Prompt, knowledgeable and professional. What more could u ask for? more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2021
If the review had 100 stars i definitely would give it all to Germaine. After my tenant in rental property said that they had not heat in the building i called a couple of hvac service guys .they came to give me a diagnosis for 70 to 90 dollars .one of them said the gas valve is not working and should be replaced ,another one talked about motherboard, i was desperate whom to call ,why they all have different diagnoses.long story short i went to internet and saw air done right reviews are good , i called and talked to the the nice lady who answers the phones.Germaine went to the building and said the tenant has not paid gas bill and because of that furnace is not functioning. Can u believe it .I might have spent thousands for nothing. How can I thank him and the lady on the phone when you call who is so friendly .I strongly suggest air done right and I think they are the best . Thanks again Germaine. I was not there at the building, you could have told me anything as your diagnosis and I would have believed you but you are honest and you didn't do that . more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2021
We needed to get both HVAC systems checked over / tuned up and Air Done Right answered their phone, were super nice, and scheduled us with an appointment time that worked for us.
Techs called ah
ead, arrived on-time, were very professional and performed the work with no problems. Would definitely hire again. more »
4on Google, Nov 01, 2021
I am a repeat affender of Air Done Right services always came to our properties on time nice clean work and on occasion in the clush. Good job thanks Monte Allen MA Family Remodeling LLC more »