Yardley Dental Arts's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Yardley Dental Arts

5.0
  • Dental
  • Yardley, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

At Yardley Dental Arts you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. 

Location details

501 Floral Vale Blvd, Yardley, PA, 19067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0444 reviews
5
387
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
49 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

Everyone is so nice and caring. Dr. Patel always makes you as comfortable as possible. 

Jannie Mae's profile image
Jannie Mae 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

They are the greatest!! Love them all. 

Nicole Baker's profile image
Nicole Baker 
6 months ago

This is an excellent dental office. Dr Patel and her staff are top notch. 

Julie Ann Moore's profile image
Julie Ann Moore 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

I just had an appointment at Yardley dental arts and I’ve always enjoyed seeing dr purvi and her staff never had any problems with anything in that office if you are looking for a new dentist she’s the one for you 

David Fernandez's profile image
David Fernandez 
8 months ago

I think the people that work there are great professionals and good at their jobs. They are also personable and caring. I do not have a degree in dental hygiene or or dentistry, I’m sure many other offices are competent too but I do know some about businesses and this office is obviously well run and well led. Seems like a good place to work at for the people that work there and they care about each other and the customers (patients I guess they call it in this field). And that is a contributor to good service. Every time I ... read more

Kathi Gillin's profile image
Kathi Gillin 
8 months ago

My appointments always on time. Staff is friendly and very professional. Dr. Patel is very thorough and I like her follow up after teeth are cleaned by a hygienist. Would not go anywhere else. 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

Very friendly, professional, competent and caring. I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend. 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

Always friendly, very accommodating and excellent care 

Kayla's profile image
11 months ago

Bailey at front desk was so sweet and helpful. Dr. Patel immediately came to say hi to me and introduce herself minutes before she was starting with me. Gina was so funny and great at doing xray’s. Kylie was very helpful, fun, and calming during the rest of my appointment. And overall Dr. Patel did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth / explaining any problems to me. Overall, an amazing office to be a patient in! I am definitely coming back! 

Frequently asked questions about Yardley Dental Arts

How is Yardley Dental Arts rated?

Yardley Dental Arts has a 5 star rating with 444 reviews. 

When is Yardley Dental Arts open?

Yardley Dental Arts is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.