Yardley Dental Arts's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Yardley Dental Arts

5.0
  • Dental
  • Yardley, PA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

At Yardley Dental Arts you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. 

Location details

501 Floral Vale Blvd, Yardley, PA, 19067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0445 reviews
Select a rating
Matt L.'s profile image
3 years ago

A few days ago my Wife suddenly felt tooth pain and, based on recommendation, contacted the office. She was seen by the doctor within minutes of her call. During the visit, the doctor thoroughly explained what the cause issues was with great details and offered most suitable treatment. My Wife was very impressed by the knowledge, level of expertise and humility of the doctor and the quality of the zeros he received. It is so delightful to realize that customer service and care for patients still does exist. Thank you so much... read more

Lynn H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Patel is a true professional who not only cares about her patients, but is passionate about the quality of work that she does. I would highly recommend her!  

Emily G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Patel and here team are beyond amazing! Highly skilled, compassionate, caring. Dr. Patel takes her time with each patient to explain all details and answer any questions thoroughly. My teeth have never been healthier!  

Karen F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Oh my gosh. I have neglected my teeth because of dissatisfaction with previous dentists. A recommendation from another doctor, Dr Sanjaj Kamat, led me to meet Dr. Purvi Patel. Dr. Patel and her staff were wonderful. Every one was concerned, caring and professional. Dr. Patel explained any and all procedures that I may need so that I can make future decisions about my dental care. For anyone who has had a bad experience in the past, forget it, Dr. Purvi Patel is the dentist for you.  

Nicole Frank B.'s profile image
Nicole Frank B. 
5 years ago

High quality dentistry, and caring and compassionate team. Yardley Dental arts is a professional and very clean office! I highly recommend Dr. Patel to everyone in search of excellent dental care. 

Grant C.'s profile image
5 years ago

It’s vey rare that you come across standout Dentist like Dr. Patel! I've had the pleasure of being a patient for a while there now. I was particularly impressed by her friendliness and personal touch. Dr. Patel has my highest recommendation. I look forward to being a patient there for a very long time! 

Jodie M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very accommodating to my work schedule. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Dr Patel is gentle working on my teeth. 

Prasad K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Best and sincere to provide the best experience and service. 

Gregory S.'s profile image
6 years ago

I have had so many poor experiences with dentists I really did not think I would ever find a good one. That all changed when Yardley Dental Arts was recommended to me. The first second I talked to Dr. Patel I knew this office was different. Dr. Patel and her staff are awesome. Never a surprise, always helpful and informative regarding treatment. My experience has been top notch. I would highly recommend them for any dental needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Yardley Dental Arts

How is Yardley Dental Arts rated?

Yardley Dental Arts has a 5 star rating with 445 reviews. 

When is Yardley Dental Arts open?

Yardley Dental Arts is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.