Angel Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Angel Heating & Cooling - Warminster, PA

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Warminster, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Heating & Ventilating ContractorsAir Conditioning Contractors & Systems 

Location details

1810 Mearns Rd, Warminster, PA, 18974, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
5.0475 reviews
Select a rating
Igor G.'s profile image
a year ago

Honest, fast, and professional service. I've been a customer for many year and Angel is always dependable. 

Business response:

Mr. Gilham, Thank you for being a continued valued customer. We appreciate you! - Angel Heating and Cooling 

Patricia G.'s profile image
a year ago

Angel is a company I will use again. They are organized, friendly, cost efficient, clean and our two units they installed are great. I highly recommend them for you HVAC needs. 

Business response:

Ms. Guckes, thank you so much for choosing us for your HVAC needs. Please do not hesitate to reach out should you need anything!- Angel Heating and Cooling 

Lori A.'s profile image
a year ago

Completely happy with the entire process. From the first call to the completion of the repair. Everyone was courteous and informative. The scheduler got me an appointment in an appropriate amount of time. The technician explained everything he was doing and before making the repair he showed me the broken piece and explained what the part was needed for. I would absolutely call the next time I have an issue! Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Lori. We are so glad to hear how efficient and timely our employees were able to help you. - Angel Heating & Cooling 

Walter's profile image
2 years ago

I've been using several HVAC companies in the past, and Angel is by far the best company, that I have been using already for more than 10 years. They offer good products that they select themselves based on your needs while carefully watching your budget. But the best of all- is their service. It is usually the next day after you call. And it includes even weekends. 

Business response:

Hi Walter, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to know that we have provided excellent service. Should you have any questions or need any assistance in the future please feel free to reach out to us. -Angel Heating and Cooling  

Militsa's profile image
4 years ago

Hello, My name is Militsa Kozorovsky. I am very happy with level of service I receive from your company. Always on time, always professional. Thank you! 

Sara K.'s profile image
5 years ago

When our furnace died on a Saturday night, we called Angel Heating & Cooling. Sophia was amazing: responsive and very knowledgable. We could not believe that a technician was able to come and fix it early on Sunday morning. Now that is service! 

Tuere M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Angel Heating and Cooling, you ladies and gentlemen did a fabulous job, from the telephone contact person to the first heating and cooling representative to the installers of my new heating system, thank you all for your professional knowledgeable service. 

Lisa P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Heater went and Angel was able to get someone to the property within hours. Despite our late day decision for a whole new heater, they were able to install the next morning. No messaging machine, a person there to answer phone every time. Thought there prices were fair and honest. 

Olga K.'s profile image
5 years ago

I am very pleased, response from office was fast, several options were suggested for selection, and installation was very neat and professional, and thanks for rebate from PECO !!! 

Frequently asked questions about Angel Heating & Cooling

How is Angel Heating & Cooling rated?

Angel Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 475 reviews. 

When is Angel Heating & Cooling open?

Angel Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:00 a.m.