Donnelly's Plumbing Heating and Cooling | Plumbing at - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Donnelly's Plumbing Heating and Cooling

4.9
543 reviews
(Plumbing)
  19446US

Write a review

(215) 855-2014

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
Pleasant, professional and reasonably priced. I had attempted to fix a plumbing problem on my own with limited success and a constant drip. Problem solved. more »
4on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2017
William N came out for our water heater. Very professional and friendly. Able to come out to the house earlier than we thought. Glad it was taken care of as soon as we found the leak. Great job! We had a problem once before we were not happy with, but William restored my faith in Donnelly's. more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2017
Nick came out to our house to repair a leak under our bathroom sink. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave us three different options for repair, from least to most involved. He is honest, friendly, and knowledgeable. On top of that, Nick took the time to look at our dishwasher because I also had a concern about that . . . and he did that at no additional cost! If all of Donnelly's employees are like Nick, you will be extremely satisfied. more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
Just finished a three day project with Shane and his associates completely reworking our combined radiant and forced hot water heating system. Invited four heating contractors to bid on our project and Shane/Donnelly was the only plumbing engineer who fully understood our situation. Work was done on time and in a neat and orderly fashion and the results are outstanding. Our system is now balanced and we are enjoying our new tank-less boiler and hot water system. No more cold winter mornings with no heat! more »
5on Google, Nov 07, 2017
Tim C was on time, quick and efficient. He explained clearly the problem, how he was going to fix it, and the price breakdown before he began working. I would recommend Tim to anyone needing plumbing work done. more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2017
I discovered a small leak with my garbage disposal and Donnelly’s came to the rescue. Everyone that I interacted with were friendly and polite and able to provide excellent service from start to finish. Nick showed at the time that was expected and was great! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Will definitely use Donnelly’s in the future and recommend to everyone. more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2017
Our technician was very courteous and did an outstanding job replacing our water heater. Great same day service as well! more »
5on Google, Oct 23, 2017
Quick, professional, courteous service and a great price too!! Thank you!! more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
William N. was very courteous, he was on time & did a fantastic job!
I will definitely call Donnelly's for any future plumbing issues.
more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
Tim C was extremely professional and helpful. Very honest and did great work, I recommend Tim c for any work you might need done. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
A true professional, in every sense of the word more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Outstanding service as always. David G was friendly, professional and efficient. He installed the water treatment system very efficiently, addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions thoroughly. Dave did what he said he was going to do before starting the job, and explained everything clearly so that I could pick between the options he suggested. One very happy and satisfied customer here. I recommend these guys highly. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
The Plummer victor came did a excellent job was very respectful showed me the problems I had the man had nothing but class he needs a raise more »
on LocalReviews.Buzz, Oct 18, 2017
Ur Plummer victor did a excellent job was very respectful and showed me the problems that were happening man had nothing but class he needs a raise more »
5on Google, Oct 16, 2017
I recently purchased a Nest Learning Thermostat to improve my energy efficiency. I checked the Nest website prior to purchasing to ensure that it was compatible with my system. I had to enter the type of wires coming in on their website and sure enough they confirmed that I had a dual heat system and that it was compatible. All I would need to do is plug in the wires and go!
When it arrived I found it was not that simple...I could plug in the wires, however, on the thermostat itself the warning came up that due to a dual heat system it was highly recommended that a professional install it. Had I known that up front I would've either scheduled the tech to come out or not ordered at all. Needless to say I called Donnelly's to schedule a visit.
Today Joe came out and immediately told me there was a concern because I did not have a "common wire" hooked to my thermostat. He said that would likely cause issues down the road. We called Nest directly and they gave an answer of "well, it may work or it may not". Certainly not definitive or what was promised on their website.
After hanging up Joe and I discussed the options, install and "hope" that it works, run a new wire with a "common wire" or do nothing. I asked him, "I'm going to pay $85 for your service call, so I may as well pay another $60 for the install and see if it works". He said, "no, I won't charge you the service call if you decide to do nothing...I haven't done much but look at your system and talk on the phone with Nest".
I opted to do nothing and attempt to return the Nest. While Donnelly lost out on an $85 service charge today...they did not lose a customer. They could've easily charged me the money (as they told me they would when I placed the call) and then said goodbye. But Joe made the right call...he wanted me to be happy with the service.
Great job...I will be telling everyone to call Donnelly's because you will be treated fairly and honestly!
more »
5on Google, Oct 16, 2017
Dave was very professional and handled our clogged sewer pipe with no problem. This is the second time Dave has been to service us. I will ask for him since he is familiar with us and did a great job. more »
on LocalReviews.Buzz, Oct 13, 2017
Excellent service. Very professional. Showed me the defective part. Also checked that all the system s were functional and I'm provided before he left. Travis is excellent. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Quick, professional, and clean service. David G. was excellent. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
My furnace died during a terrible spell of freezing weather, with snow and ice predicted. Donnelly's found a furnace and promptly replaced mine. My pipes did not freeze thanks to their quick work! They were a pleasure to deal with-helpful and friendly despite the stress of the circumstance. I would highly recommend this company! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with the technician Travis. He was personable and professional. He was able to answer all of the questions that we had in a way that we could understand. Travis looked over things very carefully and explained everything that he was doing. We felt very comfortable with him in our home and would definitely invite him to return. Donnelly's Plumbing really provides complete service for your home's needs. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
William was very friendly and professional, and took care of our needs after hours on a Friday night. The personal attention was most appreciated. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 22

Contact

Edit

About

Edit

Review summary

5  505
4  31
3  5
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
543 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :