Donnelly's Plumbing Heating and Cooling | Plumbing in - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Donnelly's Plumbing Heating and Cooling

4.9
497 reviews
(Plumbing)
  19446US

Write a review

(215) 855-2014

Write a review

4on Google, Sep 18, 2017
fast friendly and efficient service, explained everything more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Although we thought we had a problem, we did not. We had another issue we inquired about and since Shane had time, he was able to help out. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Great experience! more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Excellent customer support. Called left voice mail and they promptly called me back and informed me when a service rep would be arriving at my home. Quality of work and attention to detail. Would recommend them again and again. more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
William was very friendly and professional, and took care of our needs after hours on a Friday night. The personal attention was mot appreciated. more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Travis did a great job. He was professional and very thorough. I am very please with his work. more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
We had had a general contractor inform us that the "mixer" (?) on our spare bathroom shower needed to be replaced and this would require cutting a hole in my closet to access the plumbing. We didn9;t like the sound of that, so we contacted our plumbing company, Donnelly's, about this issue and had Dave G. out to take a look. He advised that what the contractor stated was incorrect and that we only needed to replace a part, which was easily accessed without having to cut the wall open! Needless to say we were thrilled that the problem could be fixed so easily!! Thank you, Dave and Donnelly's, for saving us from unnecessary expense and mess!! We highly recommend Donnelly's and Dave for plumbing issues! more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Called with a emergency and the people on the phone were very professional. Their tech William N. came out in a short amount of time and was extremely professional, knowledgeable and polite. He solved our issue quickly and got our water back on. I'd definitely recommend them and will use them again. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
excellent work. matt was very helpful and knowledgeable more »
4on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 13, 2017
Although my appointment was set for 9:00 am no one showed or called me. I call at 10:00 am and wac told that an emergency arose and someone would get back to me which they did around 11:30. Tim, a very courteous and knowledgeable mechanic, arrived and after trouble. shooting my problem(s) arrived at a solution which took approximately 1 hour. to remedy. Despite the aforementioned scheduling issue, yes, I would recommend Donnelly for plumbing. services. more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
Dave has always done an outstanding job for us. Thorough and detailed. more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
Victor was here on time - a very nice man - courteous, friendly and professional. more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
Great service!. Great technician! more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 12, 2017
Everything went very well! more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 12, 2017
You were excellent more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2017
Great customer service, friendly, fast and trustworthy. If you are looking for the best plumbing service, look no further, Donnelly's is the best! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Ben!
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 08, 2017
Service was extremely fast and professional. I called to report an issue at 3 PM and it was resolved by 6:30 PM. I could not have asked for better service! This is the second time I have used Donnelly's for service in the past month. They will be my go to company in the future. more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
I had Donnelly's plumber, Tim C. and could not have been more pleased. He was pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable, informative, courteous and neat and went way above and beyond what was expected. He absolutely knew what needed to be done and provided me with confidence that the job was done correctly. I had two toilets repaired and Tim checked the third. He came back the next day because he recommended that I have a hose properly installed that went from my dehumidifer to an outgoing pipe. He tool pictures of the incorrect hookup and spoke to the owner. He then returned and fixed the output hose. There was no charge. I am a Gold Star member and would recommend everyone to use Donnelly's and become a Gold Star member. They will keep all your plumbing, heating and air conditioning units in tip top shape and Donnelly's is always there for you whether you need an emergency visit or just schedule a routine visit. Their prices are extremely good for the customer and I'll always ask for Tim C when I need plumbing services. Donnelly's is extremely lucky to have such a technician as Tim C. Congrats and thank you to all concerned. Nan A., a very satisfied customer!!! more »
Business Response:
We are so thrilled to hear this, Ann Marie. Thank you!
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 06, 2017
Travis was very thorough and explained the work that was done more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 06, 2017
Tom came out to do a difficult wide-mount faucet install. He completed it perfectly and quickly! On top of that...he actually made the drain better than before when the previous owner had just covered it in silicone. The team at Donnelly's always does a great job! Thank you! more »
4on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 06, 2017
Travis did a fantastic job. Travis is very professional, thorough and honest. He does not add on any unnecessary additional work that is not needed. I am confident in the service he completes! more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Shane was awesome to work with on my HVAC tune-up and a bit of necessary additional work. I felt he was honest with his work, which can be challenging to come across at times. He explained things to me like I was an adult female - and he seemed to enjoy answering my questions with respect...without making me feel like I was ignorant for not knowing or like I didn't need to know. Totally worth it to have him work on my HVAC system for me. more »
Business Response:
Honored to hear this, Kim. Thank you for your honest feedback. We will be sure to pass on to Shane.
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 05, 2017
Matt and Jared did a great job today with our water heater problem. They were professional and polite and addressed all of our concerns and answered all of our questions. We are so glad we called Donnelly's as we have many times in the past. We agree with your high ratings from satisfied customers! more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 05, 2017
The work was completed timely and efficiently. more »
Page 1 of 20

Contact

Edit
19446
Plumbing
Today 12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

About

Edit

Review summary

5  465
4  27
3  5
2  
1  
4.9
497 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :