Donnelly's Plumbing Heating and Cooling | Plumbing at - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Donnelly's Plumbing Heating and Cooling

4.9
567 reviews
(Plumbing)
  19446US

Write a review

(215) 855-2014

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 06, 2018
As always very pleased with the service I had today from Donnelly's! Service Pro Victor and his apprentice were prompt, friendly, and fixed my toilet in no time. Appreciated the explanation of the different options available, and the price was very reasonable! Will always have Donnelly's for all my plumbing needs! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
couldn't understand the review page. my plumber was DAVE G. . he was very knowledgeable and very professional. we felt very comfortable with he and his assitant more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2018
I had Donnelly's plumber, Tim C. and could not have been more pleased. He was pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable, informative, courteous and neat and went way above and beyond what was expected. He absolutely knew what needed to be done and provided me with confidence that the job was done correctly. I had two toilets repaired and Tim checked the third. He came back the next day because he recommended that I have a hose properly installed that went from my dehumidifer to an outgoing pipe. He tool pictures of the incorrect hookup and spoke to the owner. He then returned and fixed the output hose. There was no charge. I am a Gold Star member and would recommend everyone to use Donnelly's and become a Gold Star member. They will keep all your plumbing, heating and air conditioning units in tip top shape and Donnelly's is always there for you whether you need an emergency visit or just schedule a routine visit. Their prices are extremely good for the customer and I'll always ask for Tim C when I need plumbing services. Donnelly's is extremely lucky to have such a technician as Tim C. Congrats and thank you to all concerned. Nan A., a very satisfied customer!!!
Not sure I am posting this correctly, but will give it a try. Had Service Pro, Travis S. install a new hot water heater for me and took care of other things as well. He cleaned out my blower, humidifer, cleaned out drains and simply took care of addressing all my plumbing and heating needs. I am a gold star member to get these things addressed, and air conditioning too, twice a year. Is a great comfort. Travis was friendly, professional and informative. He explained things to me so I could understand what was going to be done. He did a great job. He checked everything for me and made sure all was running properly. Donnellys' is great and so are their employees. I commend and recommend them highly. Nan Abercrombie
more »
Business Response:
We are so thrilled to hear this, Ann Marie. Thank you!
5on Google, Jan 30, 2018
Great job and Victor M. Was very knowledgeable about how to complete the task. He was also very friendly and gave the home owner insight about getting his son in the field. Victor will be completing all of my family Plumbing issues!! GREAT JOB VICTOR!! more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2018
Dave was awesome! He was able to come out right away, very knowledgeable, and got the problem fixed. I would definitely recommend him! more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2018
Will Nagle was great. He arrived with everything he needed and he needed a lot. He stayed until the job was completed and he noted other problems that we had and corrected them all. He was very courteous and explained everything that needed to be done. Excellent technician and would have him out again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for letting us know, Ben. We're happy to pass your positive feedback to Will and our management team. Have a great day.
5on Google, Jan 27, 2018
William was competent, friendly and efficient. He made some suggestions to prevent the problem from recurring and identified the initial problem quickly. Would want him to return for any further plumbing problems. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Linda!
5on Google, Jan 19, 2018
I had Horizon Services come out and they wanted to charge an arm and a leg just to run diagnostics. I contacted Donnelly's and they sent out Shane H. the next day (less than 24hrs). Shane took a quick look and knew exactly what was wrong with my 26 year old system.He also noticed my thermostat was loose, so he fixed that as well. He didn't try to sell me on getting a new furnace like the other company.
I would highly recommend them.
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Jerry. Much appreciated.
5on Google, Jan 16, 2018
David G did a great job installing a water heater in my house. Especially given the difficulty of the installation due to the circumstances of the location of the water heater. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for your positive feedback, Art. We appreciate you!
5on Google, Jan 13, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2018
I had a plumbing emergency. Donnelly's customer service was quick to help me out. They sent Tim to work on my emergency pipe leak.Tim C was to the point and precise. He gave the price breakdown before he began working. He listened patiently and did the work efficiently. I would highly recommend Tim. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Sagar! It's our pleasure to serve you. Great job, Tim.
5on Google, Dec 31, 2017
Another super-friendly and courteous service call. Not only did William resolve the issue we called in for service that day, but he also took time to fix a cosmetic and aesthetic "concern" from the previous visit. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Daniel. Glad to hear we were able to help. We appreciate your continued loyalty!
5on Google, Dec 29, 2017
I had a great experience with Donnelly's. The technician, Dave, came quickly, was very helpful, and did a great job. I would recommend and will use them again! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Wyatt!
5on Google, Dec 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2017
Dave G came out today and was very quick and very respectful. He was very fast with getting our toilet supply line off and new one on, gave us the price and offered us the $50 off online coupon. Will surely be using Donnelly's again for all of our future plumbing needs, (though hope we dont have anymore needs) Thank you Donnellys for your quick response and for reassuring me that I'd not have to worry about the flood anymore from that bad toilet. more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2017
Very courteous, efficient, friendly, and professional. William represents Donnelly's well! more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
I called this morning and a service tech was available to come the same day. My water heater was not producing enough hot water for a shower. Dave arrived and determined that the upper and lower thermostats needed to be replaced. Since this heater was still under warranty (installed in 2014 by Donnelly), there was no charge for this service call.
Dave was polite and fixed the problem very quickly.
I have always been very happy with Donnelly's service. Thanks!!!
more »
5on Google, Dec 12, 2017
The service was very helpful and quick. Dave G was the service pro and he was very professional and patient with me while explaining my questions. more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2017
David was prompt in arriving and was able to describe the various options to fix our problem. Once identified he was able to repair the problem and submit the bill. Easy to deal with and professional! more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2017
Donnelly's Plumbing Heating and Cooling was very quick to get a technician out to our house. Victor M. was the technician and he was very professional, friendly, and efficient with taking care of our plumbing needs. I would definitely recommend Donnelly's for any plumbing and heating needs. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Andrea!
4on Google, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Tim was very professional knowledgeable. Great customer service! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your review, Imani. Thank you!
5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
Nicholas L is a really nice person and deserves respect. He does really well at fixing, solving problems, and replacing things. I am happy we got him as our plumber. more »
Business Response:
We're so thankful to have Nick on the team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience!
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
Pleasant, professional and reasonably priced. I had attempted to fix a plumbing problem on my own with limited success and a constant drip. Problem solved. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Lillian!
Page 1 of 23

Contact

Edit

About

Edit

Review summary

5  528
4  32
3  5
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
567 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :