Donnelly's Plumbing Heating and Cooling | Plumbing at - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Donnelly's Plumbing Heating and Cooling

4.9
579 reviews
(Plumbing)
  19446US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(215) 855-2014

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
We needed some extra help with our bathroom Reno once we got to the plumbing situation as Donnelly’s was absolutely amazing and helped us so quickly! We made an appointment and the next day someone came out. William was our service tech and knew exactly what he was talking about and immediately helped solved the problem. He was friendly, on time and very helpful! We will definitely keep them in mind for future plumbing issues! � more »
Business Response:
We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our skilled technician William! Thank you for choosing Donnelly's, we look forward to serving your family in the future!
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
Victor is a great service technician. Arrived a couple of hours earlier than scheduled since he was in our area already. Quickly decided how to approach a sink not draining. Took simplest way to alleviate the problem, avoiding any damage to old pipes.
Then, i mentioned a shower which had not produced hot water for months. Other plumber who replaced old cartridge with one provided to me directly by Moen (for free) still wanted almost a $1,000 for faucet replacement. Victor said he could do it for under $200 since, based on his experienced, it just needed some expert adjustments. He was true to his word. All fixed. No new parts needed. Total charge $189. Wow. I want this guy back the next time i have a plumbing issue.
Thanks Victor !
more »
Business Response:
We're so happy to hear about your excellent experience! Thank you, Mark.
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
couldn't understand the review page. my plumber was DAVE G. . he was very knowledgeable and very professional. we felt very comfortable with he and his assitant more »
on LocalReviews.Buzz, Oct 18, 2017
Ur Plummer victor did a excellent job was very respectful and showed me the problems that were happening man had nothing but class he needs a raise more »
on LocalReviews.Buzz, Oct 13, 2017
Excellent service. Very professional. Showed me the defective part. Also checked that all the system s were functional and I'm provided before he left. Travis is excellent. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with the technician Travis. He was personable and professional. He was able to answer all of the questions that we had in a way that we could understand. Travis looked over things very carefully and explained everything that he was doing. We felt very comfortable with him in our home and would definitely invite him to return. Donnelly's Plumbing really provides complete service for your home's needs. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
Had a great experience today with Fred. He fixed a long standing run drainage issue that 2 other plumbers could not resolve. He was very professional, clean, cleaned up after himself, and very knowledgeable. We had great conversations also. Real nice guy. He's a keeper! more »
4on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 13, 2017
Although my appointment was set for 9:00 am no one showed or called me. I call at 10:00 am and wac told that an emergency arose and someone would get back to me which they did around 11:30. Tim, a very courteous and knowledgeable mechanic, arrived and after trouble. shooting my problem(s) arrived at a solution which took approximately 1 hour. to remedy. Despite the aforementioned scheduling issue, yes, I would recommend Donnelly for plumbing. services. more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 12, 2017
Everything went very well! more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 12, 2017
You were excellent more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2017
Great customer service, friendly, fast and trustworthy. If you are looking for the best plumbing service, look no further, Donnelly's is the best! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Ben!
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 08, 2017
Service was extremely fast and professional. I called to report an issue at 3 PM and it was resolved by 6:30 PM. I could not have asked for better service! This is the second time I have used Donnelly's for service in the past month. They will be my go to company in the future. more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 06, 2017
Travis was very thorough and explained the work that was done more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 06, 2017
Tom came out to do a difficult wide-mount faucet install. He completed it perfectly and quickly! On top of that...he actually made the drain better than before when the previous owner had just covered it in silicone. The team at Donnelly's always does a great job! Thank you! more »
4on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 06, 2017
Travis did a fantastic job. Travis is very professional, thorough and honest. He does not add on any unnecessary additional work that is not needed. I am confident in the service he completes! more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 05, 2017
Matt and Jared did a great job today with our water heater problem. They were professional and polite and addressed all of our concerns and answered all of our questions. We are so glad we called Donnelly's as we have many times in the past. We agree with your high ratings from satisfied customers! more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 05, 2017
The work was completed timely and efficiently. more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Sep 01, 2017
Fred Bach was the gentleman who fixed our kitchen faucet. He explained everything clearly and was very neat in his repair. I will use Donnelly for all my plumbing needs. more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 31, 2017
The quick response to our problems was exceptional. The technician could not have been nicer. more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 31, 2017
They had someone out the same day and he was able to quickly replace our old valves to stop the leak. Friendly and professional. more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 29, 2017
I was very pleased w/ the service I received. I had water leaking from my upstairs bathroom which caused a whole in the ceiling in the lower bathroom. I appreciate that I was able to receive service and would refer to others. The employee who came to my house was very professional. Once I received a call to advise plumber was on his way, he was there as promised. In addition, I appreciate communication. more »
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 25, 2017
Great experience. Employees fantastic to work with! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2017
Customer service is amazing!!! Highly recommended! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Kimberly. We appreciate you!
5on LocalReviews.Buzz, Aug 24, 2017
William was prompt, professional, personable, & efficient. Great to have a working kitchen sink, again. more »
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit

About

Edit

Review summary

5  539
4  32
3  6
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
579 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :