Phil DiBello Family Roofing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Phil DiBello Family Roofing

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Baltimore, MD

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Phil DiBello Family Roofing is dedicated to providing fast, quality service to its customers day after day. We rely on our strong backbone of experience and knowledge to establish ourselves as one of the most reputable and honest roofing contractors in Baltimore. Making sure our customers are 100% satisfied and happy is always our number one priority, which separates Phil DiBello Family Roofing from the competition. Our expertise, fast and professional service, personal attention to our projects, and fair pricing is everythi... read more

Location details

1440 E Clement St, Baltimore, MD, 21230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0381 reviews
Select a rating
Barbara Haller's profile image
Barbara Haller 
recommend  Recommended
5 days ago

We recently got our gutters, fascia, and soffit replaced. They did a great job, worked through all this heat and we are very satisfied. Highly recommend this company! 

Nicole Franklin's profile image
Nicole Franklin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I recommend this company to all my friends and family! Not only do they do great work, their customer service is AMAZING!! 

Lynette Kelly's profile image
Lynette Kelly 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Phil Dibello Roofing stepped in when another company dropped the ball on me. Nick came out, listened to all my concerns, and gave me a quote on all the work. He was the only one who did this. The material arrived in a little over a week and the roof completed the next day. They also fixed my siding and gutter issues. The roof looks amazing, the clean up was impeccable, and Nick kept in touch with me during the whole process. He even came out afterward to follow up. I am so impressed with this company and all the employ... read more

Darren Talbert's profile image
Darren Talbert 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Terrific job on a tough, complicated project! You will love their service and results. 

Ruby Purnell's profile image
Ruby Purnell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have nothing but good things to say about the Phil DiBello Family Roofing Company and my experience and it was AWESOME from the very start to completion of the job. Their customer service is impeccable and their work is what I call outstanding (mansard roof replaced with beautiful architectural shingles). I would recommend them without hesitation! Thank you Phil DiBello Family 

Mandy Brown's profile image
Mandy Brown 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I would recommend Phil Dibello roofing to everyone! We had a leak and they showed up very shortly after I called. They were able to diagnose and fix the problem immediately. They were great and I will definitely use them again in the future! 

Doreen Pyle Levy's profile image
Doreen Pyle Levy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent roofing company. Very responsive to our roofing issue. Handled it quickly and effectively Highly recommend. 

Diane Taylor's profile image
Diane Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We had a new roof put on this past week. After getting 3 estimates, we selected Phil Dibello Roofing. It was a great experience from start to finish! The crew was here for 2 full days, showed up on time, did a fantastic job, and left our home cleaned up and looking good! We chose architectual shingles and love how it looks on our home. Don't hesitate to let them do your roof! 

Erin Colleen Mc Donald's profile image
Erin Colleen Mc Donald 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They did a great job on my roof. Friendly knowledgeable staff and made me feel confident about choosing them to replace my roof. The crew that replaced my roof was fast and friendly too. All around great to work with. 

Frequently asked questions about Phil DiBello Family Roofing

How is Phil DiBello Family Roofing rated?

Phil DiBello Family Roofing has a 5 star rating with 381 reviews. 

When is Phil DiBello Family Roofing open?

Phil DiBello Family Roofing is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.