Randy H Kaplan Law Offices's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Randy H Kaplan Law Offices

5.0
  • Legal
  • Jenkintown, PA
Get directions

About this business

LegalEmployment LawLawyersPersonal Injury Law

Your Call Receives Immediate Attention! Employment contract, severance agreement & wrongful terminatPremises Liability, Personal Injury, Family Law 

Location details

610 Old York Rd, Ste 200, Jenkintown, PA, 19046, United States

Get directions
5.077 reviews
5
70
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Hank Dole's profile image
Hank Dole 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Randy and his team are the very best. Always willing to answer any questions and extremely attentive to my case. Any one looking for a great law team contact Randy and his group today. 

Bobby Molloy's profile image
Bobby Molloy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very Attentive. And very thorough. 

Wendy Koff Krevitz's profile image
Wendy Koff Krevitz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Mr. Kaplan was extremely thorough and caring. In a difficult time he was very supportive. I highly recommend Mr. Randy Kaplan! 

Kimberley Konczyk's profile image
Kimberley Konczyk 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Randy and his team are literally miracle workers. I was faced with life-long painful injuries resulting from a car accident 4 years ago. Randy and his team jumped right into my corner, and invested their time, emotion, and lives into making sure I was receiving the best possible services in helping me repair my life after the accident. They encouraged me when I felt defeated until the very end. They have been a pleasure to work with over the past 4 years, and I am very glad I trusted Randy to help me in this process. My sett... read more

Kimberley K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Randy and his team are literally miracle workers. I was faced with life-long painful injuries resulting from a car accident 4 years ago. Randy and his team jumped right into my corner, and invested their time, emotion, and lives into making sure I was receiving the best possible services in helping me repair my life after the accident. They encouraged me when I felt defeated until the very end. They have been a pleasure to work with over the past 4 years, and I am very glad I trusted Randy to help me in this process. My sett... read more

Debra Lafferty Broccardi's profile image
Debra Lafferty Broccardi 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The office staff is friendly and supportive, great customer service. Randy is friendly yet aggressive when advocating for his clients. 

Lisa Shockley's profile image
Lisa Shockley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

High class knowledge and professionalism 

Marilyn Barge's profile image
Marilyn Barge 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great Lawyer! Fights for what’s best for the clients! 

Shua Bier's profile image
Shua Bier 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Randy H Kaplan Law Offices

How is Randy H Kaplan Law Offices rated?

Randy H Kaplan Law Offices has a 5 star rating with 77 reviews. 

When is Randy H Kaplan Law Offices open?

Randy H Kaplan Law Offices is open now. It is open 24/7.