Reliable Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Reliable Plumbing

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • Cheltenham, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

When you need plumbing work done, you need someone fast, reliable, and knowledgeable. You don't have time to wait days for an appointment, or to try someone who may not do quality work. You also need all of this at a fair, competitive price. That's why you need to call Reliable Plumbing & Drain Cleaning! We specialize in clogged pipes, sump pump installation and repair, kitchen and bathroom plumbing, leaky faucets, septic issues, sewer line repair, water line repair, clogged drains, water heaters, heating and ac repair and i... read more

Location details

2 Ryers Avenue, Cheltenham, PA, 19012, United States

Get directions
4.9209 reviews
5
174
4
17
3
3
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Karen M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Was getting a new toilet and it was recommended that we get the drain cleaned while the toilet was out. I certainly was not expecting same day service. However, literally, within 20 minutes of my call to Reliable Rich and Joe were at my door. Talk about speedy responses! These 2 gentlemen were friendly, courteous and extremely professional! They stated that they personally did not clean drains but they would contact their co-worker and ask for ASAP service. Sure enough, David from Reliable called me within, once again litera... read more

Shelia's profile image
a year ago

I have used them several times and have always bern happy with the service. They are prompt efficient and always get the job done right the first time. 

Megan C.'s profile image
a year ago

Always impressed with Jeff from Reliable Plumbing. Incredibly knowledgeable and transparent about the work to be done and associated costs. Trustworthy and gets the work done efficiently. Reliable plumbing is my first call with any plumbing needs. 

Lisa's profile image
2 years ago

Have used Reliable Plumbing for many jobs over the years—Drain service, new water heater, installing new faucets, etc. They come out quickly to give a free estimate, prices are fair, no job is too small. GREAT customer service! Had a small issue on some recent work that was done, Joan took care of it, got someone out to fix it. Very satisfied overall. 

Booker R.'s profile image
2 years ago

The experience I had with Reliable Plumbing was awesome. The office personnel were prompt and professional and the plumbers were courteous, clean and completed the job. I do recommend you contact them for your needs. 

Mrs. S.'s profile image
2 years ago

In mid May, 2021, Maurice and Bobby installed a new drain for the kitchen sink; also a new faucet in the master bathroom and finally, removed the old vanity from the middle bathroom along with new drains (they had to remove a part of the living room wall to get to the old pipe and drains so that it could be replaced). Also, the floor was dug out and then new tiles were installed! Every one was very professional and knowledgeable and nice! 

Kathy Blocker's profile image
Kathy Blocker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Awesome company, returns calls ASAP, knowledgeable and cares about their customers! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you ! Much appreciated 

Jennifer F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Timely appointments, professional, hard working guys (Keith & Steve!!) = RELIABLE!! Thank you so much!! 

Jennifer Ferrandino's profile image
Jennifer Ferrandino 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Timely appointments, professional, and hard working guys (Steve & Keith!!) = RELIABLE!! 

Frequently asked questions about Reliable Plumbing

How is Reliable Plumbing rated?

Reliable Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is Reliable Plumbing open?

Reliable Plumbing is open now. It is open 24/7.