Goodman Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Goodman Plumbing

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVACPlumbingWater Heater Installation/Repair

Goodman Plumbing Inc is located at 8015 Castor Ave # A, Philadelphia, PA. This location is in the Rhawnhurst neighborhood. This business specializes in Plumbing, Heating, & Air and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0. 

Location details

8015 Castor Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19152, United States

Get directions
4.91,980 reviews
5
1,817
4
78
3
34
2
0
1
0
51 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
nick's profile image
2 months ago

My name is nick and just had a small leak in my basement called Goodman plumbing and they came out the same day. The work was done quickly and never looked liked it leaked. Would high recommend them to anyone who needs work done. 

Paul n.'s profile image
5 months ago

I had called Goodman for a price quote on a new A/C system. Stan came thru with a quote that was perfect for the budget. The new system was installed quickly and the gentlemen that where working on the install (Borus, and his other helper (did not get your name) and Jeff). They arrived as they said they would, the work was performed professionally and very detailed oriented in the work they had performed. The system was installed on the hottest day. But that did not stop how well everything went. I would highly recommend Goo... read more

TM V.'s profile image
11 months ago

Goodman has been my 'go to' plumbing service ever since I blew up my boiler years ago, called them at 1:30am, and someone was here by 7am. Most recently, I had a stubborn clog in my kitchen drain. Someone was here within the hour to clear it. I will say, they are not the cheapest in town but, in my experience, you get what you pay for. I want someone who is professional, and who can come get the job done with a minimal amount of hassle; and Goodman plumbers are quick, reliable, courteous and professional.  

Michael K.'s profile image
a year ago

You guys were early clean and neatGot the job done quickly.I give the worker Dennis thumbs up. 

Lillian H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Received Excellent service from the dispatcher to Michael who gave us the estimate and the crew/service people. They all were knowledgeable, professional and friendly while replacing our sewer line from curb to our basement. We’ve used Goodman plumbing for various plumbing issues and they never disappoint. Highly recommend anyone to use Goodman as they are efficient, friendly and reasonably priced. Lillian Haig, Philadelphia,PA 

Al D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Called Goodman plumbing at 7am. They had Nick H. out with a new hot water heater and old one was removed and new.one installed before noon the same day. Great work and fast service. 

MICHAEL L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Michael J I have used them twice in lest than 90 days ,major plumbing problem the first time second washer dryer install since the company I purchase the washer from would not move the dryer in front of it. The service from the company is absolutely fantastic. THEY GET 100% IN MY BOOK AND THE SAME IN STARS 

Joanne P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing service from Goodman Plumbing!!! Efficient, professional knowledgeable and friendly service. Shane and James worked hard and were kind and courteous the entire day. I highly recommend them!!!  

Shawn A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service ! Fast ,Reliable, Professional...NICK H did a great job today fixing our leak in the crawlspace and fixed our toilet ! Thanks again Nick H  

Frequently asked questions about Goodman Plumbing

How is Goodman Plumbing rated?

Goodman Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 1,980 reviews. 

When is Goodman Plumbing open?

Goodman Plumbing is open now. It is open 24/7.