Goodman Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Goodman Plumbing

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • Philadelphia, PA

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVACPlumbingWater Heater Installation/Repair

Goodman Plumbing Inc is located at 8015 Castor Ave # A, Philadelphia, PA. This location is in the Rhawnhurst neighborhood. This business specializes in Plumbing, Heating, & Air and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0. 

Location details

8015 Castor Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19152, United States

Get directions
4.92,058 reviews
Select a rating
Alvin M.'s profile image
a month ago

Came home to my bathroom faucet leaking water running all over. I called Goodman plumbing and Tom Y came right away. He was very polite and took care of the issue within no time. He even gave me some pointers and tips on what to do in these situations. Excellent customer service!  

Sam S.'s profile image
a month ago

Just had Shawn O come and replace the cold water cartridge on our kitchen faucet. I had previously done it myself but didn't want to go through the hassle of removing the sink again. He showed me how to do it next time the "right" way. That in itself was worth the price of the visit. Thanks! 

Andrew M.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a leaky washer/dryer pipe and Goodman Plumbing came out the very next day and completed the fix. Tom was a pro and came across as a solid/fair dude who knew exactly what he was doing. A great face for the company. 

David V.'s profile image
a month ago

Big thanks to goodman plumbing! Great company with great people. Super easy to schedule on my time. Great knowledgeable  staff that won’t  rip you off. Thanks to Shawn O for a great job done quick and easy. Will definitely use again 

Victoria L.'s profile image
a month ago

Highly recommend! Noticed a small leak issue in the morning, found Goodman Plumbing on google, gave them a call and had the issue fixed within 1.5 hrs. Mike H was professional and timely, taking the time to explain the issue and answer any questions I had throughout. Definitely happy to have found a reliable service for any future plumbing issues! 

Margot C.'s profile image
a month ago

When I recently needed some plumbing work done I did not even hesitate or shop price. I called Goodman's. They have always been professional and fairly priced with their work. Sean was wonderful and fixed my problem while explaining to me what he was doing and why he was doing it. I have recommended them to my neighbors and would recommend them to anybody in need of a plumbing service they can trust. 

Orlando S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Awesome day, just got my new heater/ac unit installed by Roman and Dan. Nice cleaned job, very professional. I’m very satisfied, Thank you. OS 8611 

nick's profile image
6 months ago

My name is nick and just had a small leak in my basement called Goodman plumbing and they came out the same day. The work was done quickly and never looked liked it leaked. Would high recommend them to anyone who needs work done. 

Paul n.'s profile image
9 months ago

I had called Goodman for a price quote on a new A/C system. Stan came thru with a quote that was perfect for the budget. The new system was installed quickly and the gentlemen that where working on the install (Borus, and his other helper (did not get your name) and Jeff). They arrived as they said they would, the work was performed professionally and very detailed oriented in the work they had performed. The system was installed on the hottest day. But that did not stop how well everything went. I would highly recommend Goo... read more

Frequently asked questions about Goodman Plumbing

How is Goodman Plumbing rated?

Goodman Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 2,058 reviews. 

When is Goodman Plumbing open?

Goodman Plumbing is open now. It is open 24/7.