Dentistry at 1818 Market Street's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street

4.9
  • Dental
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At 1818 Market Street Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 1818 Market Street Suite 100 in Philadelphia, PA. Services: At 1818 Market Street Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Philadelphia, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call At 1818 Market Street Dentistry at (215) 567-2666 to schedule an appointment in Philadelphia, PA or get more information. 

Location details

1818 Market St #100, Philadelphia, PA, 19103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,033 reviews
5
900
4
65
3
11
2
0
1
0
57 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carole Alston-Bissett's profile image
Carole Alston-Bissett 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Great practice! I love the entire staff! 

Angelina Sylvestro's profile image
Angelina Sylvestro 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

The best dental practice in Philadelphia 

Natalie Gough's profile image
Natalie Gough 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent service and support. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking time to leave your recommendation. Please feel free to contact us if we can ever be of assistance. -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Courtney Nicole's profile image
Courtney Nicole 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Best teeth cleaning I’ve ever received! Dentist and hygienist were both super knowledgeable about each of my questions and everyone was so friendly, highly recommend! 

Business response:

Courtney, our professional and caring staff look forward to helping our patients keep the best and brightest smiles in Philadelphia. We're here to answer any and all of your questions, too. If there's something we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out. -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Jonathan Yuska's profile image
Jonathan Yuska 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been seeing the team at 1818 for 3 years…. They are absolutely awesome and by far the best practice I have ever “seen”. I was referred to them via a friend who had great experiences and happy to say I have had as well. 

Business response:

Jonathan, we love hearing that the community feels great visiting us. We're here to answer any and all questions, so please, if there's anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out. -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Charlotte Hoskins's profile image
Charlotte Hoskins 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very friendly, super efficient and professional! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking time to leave this recommendation. If we can help in the future, feel free to contact us. -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Diane Gran's profile image
Diane Gran 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. Siegel and the entire staff. 

Business response:

Diane, first impressions can be tough, but I'm honored to know our team made it the best. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. -Dr. Siegel, Owner  

Jeanne Black Friend's profile image
Jeanne Black Friend 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Professional staff, knowledgeable staff, and probably the most organized office I’ve ever experienced. This comes from the software packages they employ. From confirming the appointments to letting you know the office will be opening late or closed for snow, to the storage & retrieval of documents, the programs are all very up-to-date and impressive. 

Business response:

Jeanne, we do our best to make sure all of our patients leave satisfied with their service and know they can trust us for all their dental needs. We're so grateful for the support. Please reach out if we can ever be of assistance. -Dr. Siegel, Owner  

Tracy Whitehead's profile image
Tracy Whitehead 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They answer any and all questions about your dental health and also provide you with different alternatives. 

Business response:

Tracy, we're happy to answer any of our community's questions! We take dental health seriously around here, and we'll be here if anything is ever needed in the future. -Dr. Siegel, Owner  

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry at 1818 Market Street

How is Dentistry at 1818 Market Street rated?

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street has a 4.9 star rating with 1,033 reviews. 

When is Dentistry at 1818 Market Street open?

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.