Dentistry at 1818 Market Street's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street

4.9
  • Dental
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At 1818 Market Street Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 1818 Market Street Suite 100 in Philadelphia, PA. Services: At 1818 Market Street Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Philadelphia, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call At 1818 Market Street Dentistry at (215) 567-2666 to schedule an appointment in Philadelphia, PA or get more information. 

Location details

1818 Market St #100, Philadelphia, PA, 19103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,033 reviews
5
900
4
65
3
11
2
0
1
0
57 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ilisa Sparkler's profile image
Ilisa Sparkler 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The care in this dental practice is top notch. The staff are all very kind and helpful. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! 

Business response:

Ilisa, we appreciate your kind words! If there's ever anything we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're wishing you all the best. -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

pascale vallee's profile image
pascale vallee 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I've always had wonderful experiences here and, since COVID, I felt very safe in their offices. They go above and beyond to ensure staff and clients are safe. Staff are always friendly and I especially appreciate that they check with my insurance before offering any procedures and can inform me how much it will be out of pocket. No guess work! 

Business response:

Ensuring the health and safety of our patients remains a top priority, Pascale. Checking with the insurance companies beforehand relieves a lot of stress and helps our patients make decisions on what's best for them. Give our office a call if you have any additional questions! -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Jenn Hallgren's profile image
Jenn Hallgren 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Absolute favorite dentists in Philadelphia! 

Business response:

Jenn, it's a pleasure for us to serve the great city of Philadelphia. If we can help out in the future, feel free to contact us. -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Michele Simpson's profile image
Michele Simpson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been going there for over 10 years - all the staff is amazing. I highly recommend for all of your dental needs. 

Business response:

Seeing our patients over time is what makes my job so special, Michele. Caring for the dental needs of this community is why I do what I do. Wishing you all the best for years to come! -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Maxine Coney's profile image
Maxine Coney 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff is very polite professional, & friendly Dr. Doblin an Nicole are phenomenal, an Drew at the front desk makes all my scheduled appointments. 

Business response:

Thanks for the kind words Maxine. Always nice to hear  

Shirley Ferguson's profile image
Shirley Ferguson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The. staff is so friendly I have been going to 1818 Dentistry about 10 years now. Dr Siegel is the best. 

Business response:

Shirley, our long-time patients are absolute treasures. Getting to catch up with them from time to time is one of my favorite parts of my job. -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Hector Benny Blanco's profile image
Hector Benny Blanco 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

nice atmosphere very good and friendly doctors you will feel very comfortable 

Business response:

Hector, knowing that our community enjoys our atmosphere and staff is an absolute pleasure. We're looking forward to being able to catch up with everyone again after this is all over. -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Gina RelaxtotheMax Norwood's profile image
Gina RelaxtotheMax Norwood 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been going here for some years and Dr Seigel is wonderful! Drew my go to person at the front desk and the rest of the staff professional and pleasant. 

Business response:

Gina, we appreciate every kind word of praise that comes our way. Drew will smile when he sees this review! -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Timmy Dwyer's profile image
Timmy Dwyer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

On time and great service ! 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry at 1818 Market Street

How is Dentistry at 1818 Market Street rated?

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street has a 4.9 star rating with 1,033 reviews. 

When is Dentistry at 1818 Market Street open?

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.