Dentistry at 1818 Market Street's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street

4.9
  • Dental
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At 1818 Market Street Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 1818 Market Street Suite 100 in Philadelphia, PA. Services: At 1818 Market Street Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Philadelphia, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call At 1818 Market Street Dentistry at (215) 567-2666 to schedule an appointment in Philadelphia, PA or get more information. 

Location details

1818 Market St #100, Philadelphia, PA, 19103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,033 reviews
5
900
4
65
3
11
2
0
1
0
57 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shawn O'Brick's profile image
Shawn O'Brick 
5 years ago

Greats do talented peeps. Also, if you need gum work - Dr. Doblin is the GOAT 

Cody Monday's profile image
Cody Monday 
5 years ago

Wonderful staff! 

Dawn Bonaparte's profile image
Dawn Bonaparte 
5 years ago

I totally enjoy my visits. My teeth are sparkling! 

Kim DiStasio's profile image
Kim DiStasio 
5 years ago

I’ve been going here for over 10 years now and never had a bad experience! Dr. Leas is the best! 

Megan Juhline's profile image
Megan Juhline 
5 years ago

I have been a long time patient and have always appreciated the staff. I have had extensive work done, and I am so grateful for the kind, supportive, and excellent treatment that this office provides. Honestly, I feel like it’s a family that I have grown to be a part of. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. 

Shelly Neptune's profile image
Shelly Neptune 
5 years ago

Professional and courteous. Same day appointment. Loved it!! 

Khadijah Shamsiddeen's profile image
Khadijah Shamsiddeen 
5 years ago

It’s a great place to be Dr. Segal and his staff makes you feel very comfortable and he has a very caring attitude toward his patients. He is a great Dentist �� 

Austin Cobb's profile image
Austin Cobb 
5 years ago

I always have a good experience whenever I go. The staff are very courteous and I feel very comfortable. 

Brittany Anuszkiewicz's profile image
Brittany Anuszkiewicz 
5 years ago

Professional, compassionate, kind and highly skilled! I have been a patient of Dr. Leas for several years and really appreciate the expertise of him and his team! Dr. Leas provided me with a patient discount during this time in my life in a career transition while I am without health insurance. I know he can't do that for everyone, but he listens and cares about the overall health and well-being of his patients and that is a valuable community commodity these days. Thank you for your great care! 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry at 1818 Market Street

How is Dentistry at 1818 Market Street rated?

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street has a 4.9 star rating with 1,033 reviews. 

When is Dentistry at 1818 Market Street open?

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.