Dentistry at 1818 Market Street's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street

4.9
  • Dental
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At 1818 Market Street Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 1818 Market Street Suite 100 in Philadelphia, PA. Services: At 1818 Market Street Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Philadelphia, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call At 1818 Market Street Dentistry at (215) 567-2666 to schedule an appointment in Philadelphia, PA or get more information. 

Location details

1818 Market St #100, Philadelphia, PA, 19103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,033 reviews
5
900
4
65
3
11
2
0
1
0
57 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sixx King's profile image
Sixx King 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

One of the best dentist in Pennsylvania and in the United States the care that they give the expertise that they demonstrate is phenomenal I wouldn’t trust the care of my teeth to any other dentist. 

Business response:

Sixx! Thank you so much for the raving review! We always love your visits to the office! 

Toni B. Daniels's profile image
Toni B. Daniels 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thank you Dr. Segal. Thank you for my new smile 😃 

Bette Boss's profile image
Bette Boss 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

very professional, friendly and competent. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Bette! Thank you for the positive review! We're happy that you had a great experience :) 

Ginny Davis's profile image
Ginny Davis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Staff was very friendly and courteous. I have jaw issues and they were very careful and helpful in giving me options for care. 

Business response:

Ginny, We're so glad that you had a positive experience in our office. We love having you as a patient! 

Shafia Mack's profile image
Shafia Mack 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I became a new patient this morning and I highly recommend Dentistry at 1818 Market to everyone. The dental hygienist was awesome. I’m actually looking forward to returning. 

Business response:

Shafia, Thank you so much for the positive review and we're really excited to have you as a patient in our office! We look forward to providing you with all of your dental needs in the future! 

Michael Haskins's profile image
Michael Haskins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The environment is totally professional yet comforting. Would highly recommend it to anyone, especially those who have a fear of dentists. 

Christian Dick's profile image
Christian Dick 
5 years ago

I went here 14 years ago based on a recommendation of a work friend and I have been here ever since. This is a great place and I don’t think it can get any better as far it comes to going to the dentist! 

Ray Gonzalez's profile image
Ray Gonzalez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

great patient care, great people 

Lola M. Grove-Rooney's profile image
Lola M. Grove-Rooney 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry at 1818 Market Street

How is Dentistry at 1818 Market Street rated?

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street has a 4.9 star rating with 1,033 reviews. 

When is Dentistry at 1818 Market Street open?

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.