Dentistry at 1818 Market Street's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street

4.9
  • Dental
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At 1818 Market Street Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 1818 Market Street Suite 100 in Philadelphia, PA. Services: At 1818 Market Street Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Philadelphia, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call At 1818 Market Street Dentistry at (215) 567-2666 to schedule an appointment in Philadelphia, PA or get more information. 

Location details

1818 Market St #100, Philadelphia, PA, 19103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,033 reviews
5
900
4
65
3
11
2
0
1
0
57 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Conchita Nicole Dixon's profile image
Conchita Nicole Dixon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Always friendly. Usually need to schedule cleanings well in advance! 

Business response:

Conchita, we love to share our smiles with everyone that walks through the door. Scheduling in advance is a fantastic idea! -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Andrea Watson's profile image
Andrea Watson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was referred by my manager 20 yrs ago and have been very satisfied with my dentist Dr. Leas. the staff is always friendly when I arrive and I never felt a need to go anywhere else. So if you're looking for a great dental hygienist and a great experience this may be the place for you. 

Business response:

Andrea, we're always happy to share a smile with our community. We owe a big thanks to anyone that recommends us! -Dr. Siegel, Owner 

Angelo Carmine Giovanni's profile image
Angelo Carmine Giovanni 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The team was pleasant and accommodating from the receptionist to the Dental Hygienist to the Dentist. 

Lori Peselnick Gryga's profile image
Lori Peselnick Gryga 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great Dentists and Hygienist, Linda. 

Jamie Nelson Tromba's profile image
Jamie Nelson Tromba 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’ve been going to Dr Siegel for close to ten years. He is very caring and provides a truly personal approach to his patients. I remember being impressed at my second visit with him at all of the details about me that he remembered from my very first appointment. Appointments always run on time and the team makes dental procedures quick and painless. I’ve referred numerous co-workers, family and friends to 1818. 

Business response:

Jamie, We are so happy that we have the opportunity to work with patients like yourself! Thank you for the kind words and for also referring your friends and family to us! You're the best! 

Terri Welsh Olivastri's profile image
Terri Welsh Olivastri 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The hygienist is fabulous and dr Siegel is very personal 

Business response:

Terri! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience at our office and that you enjoyed the team that worked on you! See you next time! :) 

Shar Laino's profile image
Shar Laino 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Always a good experience with Dr. Lees and his team, so friendly and welcoming. Also the convenience in center city I always go on my lunch hour and they have me in and out!! 

Business response:

Shar! Dr. Leas loves having you as a patient! See you next time :) 

Adam Wodka's profile image
Adam Wodka 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly and talented staff, no wait times, convenient location, and have had nothing but great experiences. 

Business response:

Adam, We are so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience, we pride ourselves in our patients satisfaction! See you next time :) 

Ross MacKinnon's profile image
Ross MacKinnon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

A very delightfully pleasant team of dentists and hygienists that always do a through job and don’t rush you out of the office! Smiles from everyone 

Business response:

Ross, We're so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful visit! See you next time :) 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry at 1818 Market Street

How is Dentistry at 1818 Market Street rated?

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street has a 4.9 star rating with 1,033 reviews. 

When is Dentistry at 1818 Market Street open?

Dentistry at 1818 Market Street is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.