Pearly Whites Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pearly Whites Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Morrisville, PA

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Katarzyna Suberska Weitz (Dr. Kasia) brings the latest in state-of-the-art dentistry to the Yardley-Morrisville area and surrounding communities. In addition to her dental degree from Temple University School of Dentistry, Dr. Kasia has a bachelor's in chemistry from Temple. But her education is far more extensive than the basic foundation. Her continuous training in dental implants, esthetic restorations, benefits of periodontal health and full mouth reconstruction not only benefits patient's smiles but their overall he... read more

Location details

799 W Trenton Ave, Morrisville, PA, 19067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0671 reviews
Select a rating
brianf's profile image
12 years ago

Painless, quick, everything well explained and constantly checked with me on my comfort. A++++ 

jamesw's profile image
12 years ago

It was a nice visit. The Dr, was very nice, explained everything in depth, and offered options. Who gives you options these days? Denise is great also, did all the leg work for my insurances, getting all the answers. I will definitely recommend Pearly Whites! 

kevinc's profile image
12 years ago

Pearly Whites Dental Care is truly a professional practice. Every aspect of this dental facility excels. I have always been a "dental coward" until now. The entire staff is warm, friendly, compassionate and concerned. The care that I received was much appreciated. I had multiple cavities filled in one visit because my insurance is about to expire. The office was also able to move up an appointment I had at another dental practice to insure I would be covered. Great staff, a caring dentist and state of the art technology in a... read more

sheronj's profile image
sheronj 
12 years ago

Dr. Ktarzyna Weitz is the best. I love her work and how she makes me feel every time I come in for a visit. I am always scared but she makes me feel very comfortable and we get the treament that needs to be done.Thank you and thank you to her staff. 

brianf's profile image
12 years ago

Pleasant atmosphere, excellent explanation of treatment and procedures. 

roberts's profile image
roberts 
12 years ago

Great experience as always. Cheryl was thorough and explained all aspects of my care in tersm I could understand. After following her advice from previous visits (using a water Pik) the health of my gums had greatly improved. I'll be sure to always listen to her now! Thank you! 

rebeccan's profile image
rebeccan 
12 years ago

Always have a great experience with this dental group. The Dr and her staff are wonderful. 

sheronj's profile image
sheronj 
12 years ago

She is always Excellent. I love her, she is the best. 

raynettaj's profile image
raynettaj 
12 years ago

The staff at Pearly Whites are the some of the nicest people you will ever meet. I didn't have to wait beyond my appointment time. They were kind and very understanding. Thier professionalism was outstanding. I would recommend this facility to everyone. 

Frequently asked questions about Pearly Whites Dental Care

How is Pearly Whites Dental Care rated?

Pearly Whites Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 671 reviews. 

When is Pearly Whites Dental Care open?

Pearly Whites Dental Care is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.