Pearly Whites Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pearly Whites Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Morrisville, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Katarzyna Suberska Weitz (Dr. Kasia) brings the latest in state-of-the-art dentistry to the Yardley-Morrisville area and surrounding communities. In addition to her dental degree from Temple University School of Dentistry, Dr. Kasia has a bachelor's in chemistry from Temple. But her education is far more extensive than the basic foundation. Her continuous training in dental implants, esthetic restorations, benefits of periodontal health and full mouth reconstruction not only benefits patient's smiles but their overall he... read more

Location details

799 W Trenton Ave, Morrisville, PA, 19067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0670 reviews
Select a rating
Carl C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Spadafore was very friendly, and explained my options to help me chose the right option for my tooth. 

David P.'s profile image
5 years ago

I was very happy with the results and the high level of care. 

Malgorzata S.'s profile image
Malgorzata S. 
5 years ago

Thank you Dr. Kasia and stuff for such an amazing care. I keep coming back to your office, because of the unbelievably good service you and your team provides. All with such concern and love. Michelle is the best hygienist I had so far, my teeth are always spotless and so smooth after my visit. I am a dedicated patient for years. 

Joseph T.'s profile image
5 years ago

This was a positive experience. 

Dr Donnie J.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great bed side manner and conscientious care! A true pleasure to be served by the Pearly Whotes staff!! 

Sarah S.'s profile image
5 years ago

The usual gentle kind care. I would and have recommended Pearly White to others. 

Nancy P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Today was like my 4th time at Pearly Whites and they were just as caring and nice as they were the first day I went to them. I recommend them. 

Donna A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent service! 

Greg S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Another great visit ! The appointment started on time and Lisa was quite thorough and quick. I’m starting to look forward to these appointments. Great staff all around! 

Frequently asked questions about Pearly Whites Dental Care

How is Pearly Whites Dental Care rated?

Pearly Whites Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 670 reviews. 

When is Pearly Whites Dental Care open?

Pearly Whites Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com