C & C Family Roofing & Siding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & C Family Roofing & Siding

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Willow Grove, PA

About this business

Home ServicesGutter ServicesHome & Garden

Angie’s List and Better Business Bureau (A+ rated); Fully licensed and insured; Free estimates; Install all types of shingle roofing- GAF (master elite & president’s club) and CertainTeed (Select Shingle Master) and cedar roofing; Install all types of flat roofing including EPDM, TPO and modified membranes; Install James Hardie fibered cement siding, cedar siding and all types of vinyl siding (Vinyl Siding Institute certified); Install seamless K gutter and half round gutters; Install aluminum capping; Install Velux skylight... read more

Location details

533 Davisville Rd, Willow Grove, PA, 19090, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,117 reviews
Select a rating
Sherie B.'s profile image
5 years ago

C&C was neat and did a great job. They did my mom’s and sister’s roof too. We all are pleased with them. 

JOYCE S.'s profile image
5 years ago

C&C Did a great job replacing our roof. They went over and above meeting all my needs with extras I asked them to do.Chris was available to talk to me and answer all my questions when needed. I just found out they do windows as well and hopefully I’ll be contacting Chris again come spring for a new front window. You won’t be disappointed using C&C. 

GLEN D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Good quality job completed within schedule time for the reasonable money. Very easy to communicate. 

Rekha S.'s profile image
5 years ago

I truly appreciated the honesty and integrity your team has. It was a nerve wracking experience when the thought of a new roof hit me, I have never experienced it but heard many horrific stories about roofing. Stew took all the worries and fear out my mind and made it a simple, stress-free project. The only complaint I have is rain delays, but I guess that's not in your hands😉! Thank you for taking care of my home. -----Rekha 

JEFF H.'s profile image
5 years ago

On time, on budget! Delivered as quoted. 

MARTY B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Mark their sales representative was good with all my questions, kept me informed. They did a good job . 

STEVE M.'s profile image
5 years ago

I worked with Stu and was pleasantly pleased with his approach in providing options and patience with my decision as in the end I opted for full roof replacement. I would and have recommended C&C for your roofing needs. 

DANA M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Bryan made the process very easy for us. He was in constant communication with me, and gave us a great price. Our roof was done in one day, and the crew did a great job with the roof and cleaning up all the debris. I would definitely recommend using them, and will be using them in the future if need be. 

FRANK R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Work was done in a timely and professional manner. Quality workmanship. 

Frequently asked questions about C & C Family Roofing & Siding

How is C & C Family Roofing & Siding rated?

C & C Family Roofing & Siding has a 4.9 star rating with 1,117 reviews. 

When is C & C Family Roofing & Siding open?

C & C Family Roofing & Siding is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.