Pearly Whites Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pearly Whites Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Morrisville, PA

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Katarzyna Suberska Weitz (Dr. Kasia) brings the latest in state-of-the-art dentistry to the Yardley-Morrisville area and surrounding communities. In addition to her dental degree from Temple University School of Dentistry, Dr. Kasia has a bachelor's in chemistry from Temple. But her education is far more extensive than the basic foundation. Her continuous training in dental implants, esthetic restorations, benefits of periodontal health and full mouth reconstruction not only benefits patient's smiles but their overall he... read more

Location details

799 W Trenton Ave, Morrisville, PA, 19067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0671 reviews
Select a rating
Miriam K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Extremely focused on many levels of new protocols and all staff very welcoming and pleasant! 

Denise R.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had some cosmetic work done on my front tooth. It looks beautiful and I am so happy with the outcome! I love the doctor and the staff. Highly recommend the office! 

Dave W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience by great team  

Nadine H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been going to Pearly Whites Dental for several yrs and always have a great experience. They make taking care of your oral care easy with their kindness, courtesy and professionalism. They are very knowledgeable about insurance if you have it and offer a helpful insurance program if you don't. It has made all the difference for my family. I am very grateful to them for taking so much of the anxiety out of going to the dentist's office. Thanks you. Sincerely, Nadine Hibbs 

Sheron J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Best dentist around! Excellent work and the staff makes it a pleasant experience. 

Robert S.'s profile image
4 years ago

It's hard to come up with new words to praise my friends at Pearly Whites. Michelle is truly the only dental hygienist I have had in my life who has accomplished a cleaning with absolutely no discomfort. In fact, I have to open my eyes to be sure she's still working. She is also amazingly good as a coach for dental hygiene. Her knowledge, guidance and caring attitude greatly aid me in keeping my teeth clean between visits. And the administrative staff, Denise, Lisa and Steff are friendly, efficient, and just nice to be aroun... read more

Donald H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service and very professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good dentist. 

Nancy P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Every visit I've gone to at Pearly Whites I'm always taken care of with the best customer service. 

Mary C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I got a crown done today and it was super fast because they have a new scanner wand technology to get the most accurate tooth shape and the perfect bite. They can apparently send the scanned results directly to the lab and get the tooth in 1 week. 

Frequently asked questions about Pearly Whites Dental Care

How is Pearly Whites Dental Care rated?

Pearly Whites Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 671 reviews. 

When is Pearly Whites Dental Care open?

Pearly Whites Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 11:00 a.m.