Zakian Rug Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Zakian Rug Cleaning

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpet CleaningFlooringHome & Garden

Specialties We have been cleaning and selling area rugs and Oriental rugs since 1923. We will not only clean your fine Oriental or area rug, but we can perform any rug repair you may need to make your Oriental or area rug look like new again. We also sell area rugs and oriental rugs. We offer a premium quality selection at very affordable prices. Our sales consultants can help you find the perfect pattern and color for that special room. Zakian Oriental rug cleaning is quite affordable. It costs only $3.00 per square foot to... read more

Location details

4930 Parkside Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19131, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9542 reviews
Select a rating
Mark N.'s profile image
6 months ago

We are lucky to have a close location in Philadelphia for great quality rugs - Zakian Rugs - they were amazing and professional. Don and staff were knowledgeable, helpful and did a great job! 

Sandy S.'s profile image
5 years ago

The team couldn’t have been more professional! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Two of the rugs looked very good and I like the rugs without fringe, but unfortunately the large rug was returned with the stain still there so I am disappointed. I hope to find someone who can reclamation the rug Mary Schaefer 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Handled the transaction very professionally. Rugs look great. I am very happy with the result and would certainly highly recommend them 

Pamela H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Amazing, accommodating and very professional and on time. I would never use anybody else to clean my rugs!! They are simply the best!! Pam 

David D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Service was great. Cleaned the rugs very quickly and at a very reasonable price. Pick up and delivery personnel very professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Service and knowledgeable people ! I would recommend this company to everyone that wants the best in care for Oriental rugs!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Zakian provided excellent service cleaning two rugs. I received great advice that I asked for. The gentlemen who picked up and delivered my rugs were personable and courteous. I highly recommend Zakian. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Amazing work! 

Frequently asked questions about Zakian Rug Cleaning

How is Zakian Rug Cleaning rated?

Zakian Rug Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 542 reviews. 

When is Zakian Rug Cleaning open?

Zakian Rug Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.