Zakian Rug Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Zakian Rug Cleaning

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpet CleaningFlooringHome & Garden

Specialties We have been cleaning and selling area rugs and Oriental rugs since 1923. We will not only clean your fine Oriental or area rug, but we can perform any rug repair you may need to make your Oriental or area rug look like new again. We also sell area rugs and oriental rugs. We offer a premium quality selection at very affordable prices. Our sales consultants can help you find the perfect pattern and color for that special room. Zakian Oriental rug cleaning is quite affordable. It costs only $3.00 per square foot to... read more

Location details

4930 Parkside Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19131, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9542 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Pick up and delivery as scheduled. Cleaning looked fabulous 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

I’ve been using them for years. I bought an 59 year old Chinese type area rugby an estate sale that hadent been cleaned in as many years and made it look new again. They keep you abreast of what’s going on before the go ahead and repair it. They pick up and drop off as part of their service. I recommend them. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Arrived for pickup & return when scheduled both teams were very helpful and courteous. I would recommend Zakian to everyone 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Best rug cleaning and repairing company around. Always a quick turnaround, incredibly nice people from those who answer the phones to those who drive the delivery trucks. Could not recommend them more highly. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Professionally cleaned, courteous, punctual pick up and delivery, expert repairs and fair pricing. I would recommend Zakians to any one who needs valuable rugs cleaned and repaired. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Took a old palace antique rug and rejuvenated it remarkably. Congratulations, job well done. 

Juliette S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Zakian beautifully cleaned my area rug of 15 years, three cats, and lots of sunlight. I have lived in a sunny climate for the life of my rug, and feared it needed to be replaced! Nope! It looks better than new, and it is a red rug wool rug with tons of detail. Thank you, Zakian for renewing a loving piece of my living room. You are the best! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

I hsve been using zakian for over 20 years i have trusted them with some of finest and expensive rugs the job superb delivery reliable. Explaination of work and willing to discuss condition of your rugs and do their absolute best to solve any cleaning issues have never disappointed me 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Very good service! Pick up was on time and the driver was courteous and professional. Communication with customer service was very good. Quality of cleaning was top notch. I do think the cleaning was a bit pricey, but I would be inclined to use them again, at least on my better rugs. 

Frequently asked questions about Zakian Rug Cleaning

How is Zakian Rug Cleaning rated?

Zakian Rug Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 542 reviews. 

When is Zakian Rug Cleaning open?

Zakian Rug Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.