Zakian Rug Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Zakian Rug Cleaning

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpet CleaningFlooringHome & Garden

Specialties We have been cleaning and selling area rugs and Oriental rugs since 1923. We will not only clean your fine Oriental or area rug, but we can perform any rug repair you may need to make your Oriental or area rug look like new again. We also sell area rugs and oriental rugs. We offer a premium quality selection at very affordable prices. Our sales consultants can help you find the perfect pattern and color for that special room. Zakian Oriental rug cleaning is quite affordable. It costs only $3.00 per square foot to... read more

Location details

4930 Parkside Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19131, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9529 reviews
5
492
4
20
3
5
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Zakian provided excellent service cleaning two rugs. I received great advice that I asked for. The gentlemen who picked up and delivered my rugs were personable and courteous. I highly recommend Zakian. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Amazing work! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

From pick up to delivery everyone was professional and answered all my questions and gave me much needed options for me to think over. The rugs needed attention and they came back clean and better than I expected. They look beautiful!! Thank you everyone at Zakian!!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

They did a great job. Inspected my rugs and informed me of what needed to be done. Delivery people were respectful and helpful. Would definitely recommend them. Experts in what they do. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

We appreciated your helping us determine how to cut and bind a rug; and your prompt pickup and sooner than expected delivery of our rugs. You did an excellent binding job and our cleaned rugs look as good as new. We highly recommend your services! 

Meg Berlin's profile image
Meg Berlin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Polite; professional; good at their work! Always use them, always satisfied with the results. 

Lynn H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very professional and responsive to my concerns. Very satisfied with personal attention 

Toni Cavanagh's profile image
Toni Cavanagh 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

From the phone call to pick up and through to delivery , Zakian's is a thoroughly professional business. The staff at Zakian's is extremely personable. For cleaning and or repairing of Oriental rugs, you will not find a better company to entrust your rugs to. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

I have not looked st the rug as I had them package it for storage. I can comment on the excellent and honest phone service and the wonderful young men who brought in my clean rug. Everything was excellent 

Frequently asked questions about Zakian Rug Cleaning

How is Zakian Rug Cleaning rated?

Zakian Rug Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 529 reviews. 

When is Zakian Rug Cleaning open?

Zakian Rug Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.