Angel Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Angel Heating & Cooling - Philadelphia, PA

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

We understand when your HVAC systems fails suddenly, it can feel like an emergency situation. That's why we offer same day replacement and repair service throughout Philadelphia and surrounding areas 

Location details

6044 Castor Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19149, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,378 reviews
Select a rating
Dmitry L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very professional. 

Olga K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Really appreciate immediate responses, professional advice, and timely and orderly installation. Great job, thank you!! 

Irina B.'s profile image
5 years ago

We had a great experience with Angel Heating and Cooling. Very professional and courteous staff. Work well done! 

Michael's profile image
5 years ago

Thank you for keeping us around 70F all year around! 

Margarita's profile image
5 years ago

Angel Heating and Cooling provides high -quality, fast and reliable service. Thank you for a good job! 

William's profile image
5 years ago

I was very pleased with the professional and honest service rendered. Over the years I have utilized many different heating/hvac contractors for my rental properties. Until my experience with Angel Heating & Cooling I always felt taken advantage of and overcharged. Angel Heating & Cooling not only went above and beyond in getting the job done, but it was very fairly priced. I will most certainly be using them from now on. 

Alex's profile image
5 years ago

Everything is quick and perfect. 

Mohammed's profile image
5 years ago

Everything went smoothly. Follow up was also prompt. 

Carolyn's profile image
5 years ago

Recognized problem and repaired it in a timely manner. Explained everything to me and showed me everything done. Price was very fair. Recommend this company! 

Frequently asked questions about Angel Heating & Cooling

How is Angel Heating & Cooling rated?

Angel Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 1,378 reviews. 

When is Angel Heating & Cooling open?

Angel Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.