Angel Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Angel Heating & Cooling - Philadelphia, PA

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

We understand when your HVAC systems fails suddenly, it can feel like an emergency situation. That's why we offer same day replacement and repair service throughout Philadelphia and surrounding areas 

Location details

6044 Castor Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19149, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,378 reviews
Select a rating
Sara K.'s profile image
5 years ago

When our furnace died on a Saturday night, we called Angel Heating & Cooling. Sophia was amazing: responsive and very knowledgable. We could not believe that a technician was able to come and fix it early on Sunday morning. Now that is service! 

Tuere M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Angel Heating and Cooling, you ladies and gentlemen did a fabulous job, from the telephone contact person to the first heating and cooling representative to the installers of my new heating system, thank you all for your professional knowledgeable service. 

Lisa P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Heater went and Angel was able to get someone to the property within hours. Despite our late day decision for a whole new heater, they were able to install the next morning. No messaging machine, a person there to answer phone every time. Thought there prices were fair and honest. 

Olga K.'s profile image
5 years ago

I am very pleased, response from office was fast, several options were suggested for selection, and installation was very neat and professional, and thanks for rebate from PECO !!! 

Dmitry L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great job! 

Kim P.'s profile image
5 years ago

They are do great work and service very good. I just got the new heat on my house. I am very happy with them .. thanks you Angle ... 

Paul M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very efficient, great service. 

Robert W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very skilled professional technicians. Detailed orientated, nice clean professional job. Good communication, answered all questions...... 

Andy G.'s profile image
5 years ago

In the winter, when I have heater trouble...I want someone quick. Angel came right out in less than 2 hours. Fixed the problem. I will use them again. 

Frequently asked questions about Angel Heating & Cooling

How is Angel Heating & Cooling rated?

Angel Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 1,378 reviews. 

When is Angel Heating & Cooling open?

Angel Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.