Angel Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Angel Heating & Cooling - Philadelphia, PA

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

We understand when your HVAC systems fails suddenly, it can feel like an emergency situation. That's why we offer same day replacement and repair service throughout Philadelphia and surrounding areas 

Location details

6044 Castor Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19149, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,378 reviews
Select a rating
Annete k.'s profile image
2 years ago

Angel heating & Cooling has the most professional service! I Definitely recommend!! Tech: Ivan A. was very thorough and professional!! He had my heater up and working in no time, service was great, did the job very professionally and quick, didn’t have to wait long after I called them, very reliable! I recommend only Angel Heating & Cooling!! 👍🏻👍🏻 

Business response:

Annete, Thank you for your positive review about our company Angel Heating And Cooling and about our Tech Ivan! 

Oleksandr D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you Ivan for all of your hard work we are very glad that u work in this company. Very great quality, and honesty in everything that u do. Thank you so much! 

albert g.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had Ivan come and fix my AC. He was very careful, fast and didn't make a mess while working. 10/10. I'm definitely going to be going to Angel for all my HVAC needs now. 

Mark G.'s profile image
2 years ago

We had to have a thermostat installed. We have a very old system. We had Hellotech come and after 4 hours they couldn't figure out how to install it. Ivan came and installed it quickly and explained everything. He was very friendly. Everything works without any issues. Excellent service, would definitely recommend. 

svitlana a.'s profile image
2 years ago

thank you very much Ivan your work is done just super super we are very satisfied!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 

Business response:

Svitlana, Thank you for your positive review about our Tech Ivan! 

V K.'s profile image
2 years ago

On a February night with 9F outside it ran out of propane. It was delivered in morning but the furnace could not start. After half day of unsuccessful tries to start it, I called Angel Heating and Cooling. Angel professionals helped me over the phone how to find the issue and the furnace finally started! Thank you very much! You are really Angel people! You saved my family today! 

Alex V.'s profile image
2 years ago

This company exceeded all expectations! They are true to their name. Before, we would always worry what company to pick if our HVAC were to break down or would run into other problems. We have had bad experience with other companies. Now we have peace of mind because we know who to call. If all companies would work like this, we would be living in a better world. Thank you, Angels! 

Walter's profile image
2 years ago

I've been using several HVAC companies in the past, and Angel is by far the best company, that I have been using already for more than 10 years. They offer good products that they select themselves based on your needs while carefully watching your budget. But the best of all- is their service. It is usually the next day after you call. And it includes even weekends. 

Business response:

Hi Walter, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to know that we have provided excellent service. Should you have any questions or need any assistance in the future please feel free to reach out to us. -Angel Heating and Cooling  

Jason H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have used Angel Heating and Cooling for several service calls and had my heater go out over a holiday weekend. They answered the phone on Christmas Eve, even though they weren't open and had a new heater installed ASAP. So thankful for immediate diagnosis and responsiveness. Clean and professional installation! 

Frequently asked questions about Angel Heating & Cooling

How is Angel Heating & Cooling rated?

Angel Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 1,378 reviews. 

When is Angel Heating & Cooling open?

Angel Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.