Angel Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Angel Heating & Cooling - Philadelphia, PA

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

We understand when your HVAC systems fails suddenly, it can feel like an emergency situation. That's why we offer same day replacement and repair service throughout Philadelphia and surrounding areas 

Location details

6044 Castor Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19149, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,378 reviews
Select a rating
Sally C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am eighty-three years old. I have to admit that Angel is one of the best companies that I have ever used. I felt comfortable and safe with this company. This past summer was the first worry free summer that I 've had in 7 years. The old system was 8 years old and required additional refrigerant ar t least once a season . A friend suggested that I call Angel because her HVAC system was installed by them. She had a plasant experienc with Angel. She was so right. I had 2 other companies provide estimates and Angel's p... read more

Ivan A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional technician, did the job quickly and professionally, I recommend only Angel Heating Cooling.🤝👌👍✅ 

Joe T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience all around, from the original estimate to the installation! 

Nina S.'s profile image
3 years ago

My AC stopped working and I called Angel Heating&Cooling. They sent specialist same day. All other companies I called, said there's no technicians to schedule for couple days. It was extremely hot that day and I really appreciate how fast my problem was fixed! Thanks very much for your services, care and support to your clients!!! 

Gary R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Gary Roginsky. I have been dealing with Angel for many years, just got my new heating system installed. As always service was great, very professional. Will recommend them to everybody.  

vic n.'s profile image
4 years ago

I got my new system installed by this company, and I am so happy with the services. My phone call was answered right away. professional work  

Val B.'s profile image
4 years ago

In these trying times of COVID 19 it was refreshing to work with an organization committed to customer service. 

Dan K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Chris came by and did a great job, showing me everything he was checking in the HVAC systems (we have a separate one for each floor of the house). He also showed me how to change the filters between maintenance checks to keep the HVAC moving as smoothly as possible. 

Ivan G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good quality products, excellent services, friendly staff, and always quick to respond.  

Frequently asked questions about Angel Heating & Cooling

How is Angel Heating & Cooling rated?

Angel Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 1,378 reviews. 

When is Angel Heating & Cooling open?

Angel Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.