Angel Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Angel Heating & Cooling - Philadelphia, PA

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

We understand when your HVAC systems fails suddenly, it can feel like an emergency situation. That's why we offer same day replacement and repair service throughout Philadelphia and surrounding areas 

Location details

6044 Castor Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19149, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,378 reviews
Select a rating
Khristina T.'s profile image
4 years ago

I got my new system installed by this company, and I am so happy with the services. My phone call was answered right away, and I didn't have to wait for phone call back.The working staff was on time, friendly, and did their job neatly. The prices are fair. I highly recommend this company, and besides a good product a customer looks for good customer service, well this company is definitely it ! 

Militsa's profile image
4 years ago

Hello, My name is Militsa Kozorovsky. I am very happy with level of service I receive from your company. Always on time, always professional. Thank you! 

Avak I.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thanks for the amazing new system you installed for me!!! 

Victoria C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I just got my heater works. The cost of the repair is affordable. Yuriy and Uras have a great customer service. 

Karen B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I just used Angel Heating & Cooling for the first time. I arrived home last evening to no heat and still none this morning. I called at noon today and they said they would have someone out between 1 and 3pm. Yuriy arrived promptly by 1:00 and was very professional and polite. It was a rainy day and he and another worker both took off their shoes each time they went in and out of the house. They did a great job and were finished with the job in a little over an hour. Yuriy explained the problem and showed me the part an... read more

Christopher P.'s profile image
Christopher P. 
4 years ago

Good service. Reliable and honest people Fixed it fast. Came right in time. Long time customer. Very satisfied. 

Christopher P.'s profile image
Christopher P. 
4 years ago

Good job and fast service  

Stephen C.'s profile image
4 years ago

They replaced my old ac unit quickly for a great price. I highly recommend this company. 

Slava S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The repair man was polite and professional. 

Frequently asked questions about Angel Heating & Cooling

How is Angel Heating & Cooling rated?

Angel Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 1,378 reviews. 

When is Angel Heating & Cooling open?

Angel Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.