Angel Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Angel Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

We understand when your HVAC systems fails suddenly, it can feel like an emergency situation. That's why we offer same day replacement and repair service throughout Philadelphia and surrounding areas 

Location details

6044 Castor Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19149, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,361 reviews
5
1,292
4
40
3
4
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
west h.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

In my opinion, Angel is the best company in the field of HVAC I made one call the same day arrived and solved the heating problem without any problems. I no doubt recommend this company to everyone!!! 

Joan S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional, from beginning to end, fixed our heater as promised. 

Business response:

Ms. Steinberg, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to know that you had a great experience throughout the entire process. - Angel Heating Cooling! 

Igor G.'s profile image
a year ago

Honest, fast, and professional service. I've been a customer for many year and Angel is always dependable. 

Business response:

Mr. Gilham, Thank you for being a continued valued customer. We appreciate you! - Angel Heating and Cooling 

Jill Tishler Solar's profile image
Jill Tishler Solar 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The most honest people ever! Super fast service!! Quick response time. Alex, Uraz and George were amazing techs. Mike was an awesome salesperson!! Overall they were amazing!!! I highly recommend. 

Jean V. Mercado's profile image
Jean V. Mercado 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I highly recommend Angel Heating and Cooling for all your HVAC needs. They installed our new HVAC System on October 2018 but the AC stops blowing cold air this 2nd week of July 2022. We filled up their online service form at night and the next business day Sophia gave us a call and scheduled us for morning diagnostic test. The technician George found out that our AC capacitor needs to be replaced and he gave us a clear labor price minus the $80 diagnostic service fee if we are to proceed with the repair. Our parts are still ... read more

Patricia G.'s profile image
a year ago

Angel is a company I will use again. They are organized, friendly, cost efficient, clean and our two units they installed are great. I highly recommend them for you HVAC needs. 

Business response:

Ms. Guckes, thank you so much for choosing us for your HVAC needs. Please do not hesitate to reach out should you need anything!- Angel Heating and Cooling 

Patty Wilson's profile image
Patty Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This company is very organized. Someone came out and assessed what we needed, very personable. When the crew arrived they were on time, layed tarps, made a call when I had a question. Then the first guy came to check all was well as they worked. The gentlemen were all friendly and efficient. We are very pleased with our choice of Angel and will continue to use their services. 

Lori A.'s profile image
a year ago

Completely happy with the entire process. From the first call to the completion of the repair. Everyone was courteous and informative. The scheduler got me an appointment in an appropriate amount of time. The technician explained everything he was doing and before making the repair he showed me the broken piece and explained what the part was needed for. I would absolutely call the next time I have an issue! Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Lori. We are so glad to hear how efficient and timely our employees were able to help you. - Angel Heating & Cooling 

Alexander Khvan's profile image
Alexander Khvan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was there through the whole process of replacing inside and outside units for heating/cooling. Very professional staff. Polite and keep focus on every detail. I would really recommend them, and also their estimate in my case was about 1.5k lower than my lowest estimate. I had 4 estimates so far. If you still didnt decide-do not hesitate to call them. Ivan, Andrey, Tran and other guys who was at my house did 5 out of 5 jobs. 

Frequently asked questions about Angel Heating & Cooling

How is Angel Heating & Cooling rated?

Angel Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 1,361 reviews. 

When is Angel Heating & Cooling open?

Angel Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.