Angel Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Angel Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Philadelphia, PA

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

We understand when your HVAC systems fails suddenly, it can feel like an emergency situation. That's why we offer same day replacement and repair service throughout Philadelphia and surrounding areas 

Location details

6044 Castor Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19149, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,391 reviews
Select a rating
Megan B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great company came out within 2 days & we had a brand new heater within hours. Honest pricing & hard working. Thank you! 

Patricia R.'s profile image
2 months ago

I would highly recommend Angel plumbing and heating. They were all courteous, professional, prompt and reasonable. Mike was very informative and answered all my questions. They went above and beyond and I’m extremely pleased with the new system.  

west h.'s profile image
4 months ago

In my opinion, Angel is the best company in the field of HVAC I made one call the same day arrived and solved the heating problem without any problems. I no doubt recommend this company to everyone!!! 

Joan S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional, from beginning to end, fixed our heater as promised. 

Business response:

Ms. Steinberg, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to know that you had a great experience throughout the entire process. - Angel Heating Cooling! 

Igor G.'s profile image
a year ago

Honest, fast, and professional service. I've been a customer for many year and Angel is always dependable. 

Business response:

Mr. Gilham, Thank you for being a continued valued customer. We appreciate you! - Angel Heating and Cooling 

Patricia G.'s profile image
a year ago

Angel is a company I will use again. They are organized, friendly, cost efficient, clean and our two units they installed are great. I highly recommend them for you HVAC needs. 

Business response:

Ms. Guckes, thank you so much for choosing us for your HVAC needs. Please do not hesitate to reach out should you need anything!- Angel Heating and Cooling 

Lori A.'s profile image
a year ago

Completely happy with the entire process. From the first call to the completion of the repair. Everyone was courteous and informative. The scheduler got me an appointment in an appropriate amount of time. The technician explained everything he was doing and before making the repair he showed me the broken piece and explained what the part was needed for. I would absolutely call the next time I have an issue! Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Lori. We are so glad to hear how efficient and timely our employees were able to help you. - Angel Heating & Cooling 

Edmond F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great work 

Greg R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Liya G. We know Angel heating for couple years,they did very great job.Ivan came to our house to install a new furnace and it’s been working great ever since. I highly recommend Angel heating for all your hvac needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Angel Heating & Cooling

How is Angel Heating & Cooling rated?

Angel Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 1,391 reviews. 

When is Angel Heating & Cooling open?

Angel Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.